Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rapid City, SD

Great stay

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: It is our kind of place with the wood and outdoor themes all around.
Location: This was a working trip so we didn't "DO" entertainment types of things but it appeared there was a lot to do.
We were there 4 nights and enjoyed everything. This place was so beautiful and well kept. We will stay here again when we come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Princeton

Fun waterpark, nice hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Our families favorite place to stay. Love the waterpark, the rooms, breakfast, location of the hotel, etc.
5 out of 5
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Heather

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Nice hotel with a fun water park!

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Clean, up-to-date, good breakfast, and friendly staff. No complaints!
4 out of 5
by margery

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Andrew

Fine property

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
We had a very brief stay, due to our schedules, but everything was just fine. We grabbed a bit of breakfast going out the door in the morning. The breakfast looked very typical and decent, but nothing unique or over-the-top. It is a fine place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Good, fun time! Kids enjoyed it! Would recommend it.
5 out of 5
by Ben

Perfect water park for little ones

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
We have two children, 2 and 4 years old. They loved the water park- the big slides were exciting for the 4 year old, and the smaller area was a blast for our 2 year old. We got a 2 Queen Suite which had a separate sitting area with a door that separated it from the sleeping area- absolutely awesome for our family! The wife and I could stay up later and watch TV while the kids slept peacefully. Breakfast was mediocre but there were many options so you could find enough good stuff to make a meal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fargo, ND

Weekend with family

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Cons: The waterpark could use a little updating, but otherwise it was a very nice place.
The motel is very comfortable and the staff was very friendly. We had 6 children under the age of 4 and the waterpark was a huge hit!