Ratings based on 278 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

New looking hotel off a main road.

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Location: Thre is a Christmas Point store within a half mile. McCourt spend days shopping there.
Clean, neat and comfortable hotel. Easy to get to. Breakfast was outstanding and plentiful, which makes their slightly more expensive room rates very competitive for the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Any time we came back to our room it had been cles

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Quiet and clean...staff very happy and consiatent....
Cons: Nothing....it was totally awesome. It was well decorated.
Location: Visited friends
5 out of 5
by KENNETH

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Patm from Salina KS

Brainerd

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Disappointed in breakfast food quality. we stayed at this hotel previously and were pleased. Food quality was not as good this trip. Also housekeeping was inconsistent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2016 by Karen, Hotel Management
Thank you for letting us know how we are doing! We are sorry to hear you did not enjoy breakfast as much as you did the last time you stayed with us. We do change the hot food items daily so we can give those long term guests some variety. We are also sorry to hear about housekeeping being inconsistent. This has been brought to housekeeping's attention in hopes that we will be able to better exceed your expectations should you stay with us again. Thank you and again our apologies.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk staff was very helpful and friendly. The room was clean and large and the breakfast was nice. I didn't use any of the other amenities.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2016 by Karen, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for the feedback! It's great to hear how you enjoyed our large guest rooms and the breakfast we offer every morning! We hope that you will be back to stay with us again soon! Thanks again!
5 out of 5
by Wayne

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2016 by Karen, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 stars! Hoping to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Family

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: nice remodel
Staff was friendly. We were traveling with our 2 yr old granddaughter, they moved us from a room with 1 bed to a room with 2 queens. They had snacks available mid afternoon which was nice with the little one. The rooms were clean and newly remodeled. The breakfast provided a nice variety.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2016 by Karen, Hotel Management
Thank you for letting us know how we are doing! This is important to us as we want our guests to feel welcomed, heard, and appreciated! It is great to hear you and your grandchild enjoyed your time with us and look forward to your return!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016
The service was friendly and the breakfast was good. The room was comfortable but wasn't as clean as I would have expected.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2016 by Karen, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience. We are sorry to hear that your room wasn't as clean as you had expected and hope that you let us know at the front desk so that we could make this up to you! Please come back soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location was convenient.

Posted Apr 27, 2016
A noisy motor was turning off and on with a loud clunk all night. I found that rather annoying.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2016 by Karen, Hotel Management
Thank you for letting us know how we are doing. We hope you will try staying with us again in the future!