Ratings based on 288 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Good hotel for short stay.

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: The location, the pool, large dining area and large choice for breakfast, plus free warm cookies and coffee and hot chocolate.
Cons: Close the dining area off from the sleeping rooms. Too noisy when people are gathering for breakfast.
Location: Next to a gas station, Culvers, Target, Starbucks across the street, Buffalo Wild Wings nearby, and much more.
Too much rain and temperature outdoors was too cold in May!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SE MN

Very nice place to stay

Posted May 16, 2017
Hotel was very nice. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Will definitely be staying There again in the future. Recommend for sure.
5 out of 5
by Leonard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Erin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Bruce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Dave from forest lake mn

convenient and comfortable

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
always enjoy the breakfast and other amenities available here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Very friendly and accommodating staff! They gave me a ride to and from the airport and all staff made eye contact and made me welcome!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bemidji, MN.

ONE night stay

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, great continental breakfast
Cons: Just the heating unit in the handicapped room
Location: We were just the for the night. The rest didn't matter
The room was clean and neat. The only comment I have is that the heater didn't work well. Half of the unit blew cold air and the other half warm. We would still recommend it, and will consider staying at Country Inn and suites on our trip west ih a few days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

New looking hotel off a main road.

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Location: Thre is a Christmas Point store within a half mile. McCourt spend days shopping there.
Clean, neat and comfortable hotel. Easy to get to. Breakfast was outstanding and plentiful, which makes their slightly more expensive room rates very competitive for the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and quiet hotel, with great breakfast

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Nicely updated remodel, actual glassware, silverware, dishes, etc for the free hot/cold breakfast buffet. Only negative is that there is no recycling at the hotel.