Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north dakota

It was just a great hotel with great staff

Posted Oct 7, 2015
We came to see a group of friends and we all stayed there and it was just the best weekend. Close to perkins. Great pool. Breakfast. Everything was perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Close to Highland Senior Living. Always get room 103
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2015
This was our first time staying in a hotel with our toddler daughter and we could not have asked for a better experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet stay

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Roomy room, clean, good location
Location: Grocery and restaurants
In town for a wedding, did not spend much time in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alexandria, MN

Nice place to stay.

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Location: Fun bar and grill about 5 miles up 371. Main Gate Bar, awesome set up and pretty nummy bar food.
It was very nice, easy check in and check out. Remodel in progress, didn't affect our stay at all. Everything looked new so it felt and looked clean. Easy on and off Hwy 371.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Cons: see above
no glass, one shampoo for three guests, etc. staff ok after several days but aloof initially no wake up call, so was late for appointment
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Location: We wanted to be near the Baxter/Brainerd area, so this was perfect, only 20 minutes away.
This hotel was more than expected. The staff could not have been nicer and helpful. The room was very clean. The breakfast was terrific, something for everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Enjoyed our stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful and the room was nice and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Very nice place to stay...the front desk even made sure we had breakfast early, as my son had an early morning sporting event he was to be a part of
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah/WA

Just great. Highly recommend ,

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: All
Cons: Nada
Location: Just great