Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

excellent staff and location

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: price, location, servace
Cons: nothing
Location: resterants near
good service, location close to our grand children
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Decent hotel. Nice and clean and the breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Brought 4 girls for a birthday. Stayed in the room with bunk beds and they loved it!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Ish! Front desk last YELLED at us upon check in. Just a very bad experience. Room smelled like smoke too
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cozy but....

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: pool area and cleanliness
Cons: train employees to give upgrades without so much resistance especially if it is slow and available
Location: Was very accessible to many restaurants and shops
The room was clean and cozy. slight set back with request about needing a spa bath but was resolved after training manager of new employee tried to deny us. Also honesty of employee on the clean up of pool area did not turn in diamond bracelet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mora, MN

Nice hotel at an affordable price.

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was pretty good along with good coffee. Only stayed 1 night and did not have the opportunity to use the pool or hot tub.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice comp breakfast, free wi-fi.

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Friendly staff. Clean, quiet, and comfortable room.
5 out of 5
by Racheal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
STAY WAS GOOD. BOOKED THROUGH HOTELS.COM. WHEN I NEEDED TO CANCEL THE SECOND NIGHT, HOTELS.COM WAS VERY HELPFUL. THE EMPLOYEE AT THE HOTEL WAS NOT. SHE CALLED MY MOTHER AT MIDNIGHT(BECAUSE HOME NUMBER WAS THE PHONE NUMBER ON THE RESERVATION)TO LET HER KNOW THAT HOTELS.COM WAS A PROBLEM AND I WOULD NOT GET MY REFUND FOR THE SECOND NIGHT. IN THE END THE SECOND NIGHT WAS CANCELLED, I RECEIVED MY REFUND, AND I SUPPOSE THE HOTEL EMPLOYEE GOT OVER IT.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baxter, MN

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Great room however the bathroom could have been cleaner. Overall room was clean. I mentioned it to staff and they were apologetic. Would definitely give it another chance.