Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
29% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty overpriced

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Spend the extra money and stay somewhere else! There were spiders on the ceilings, the rooms were old, outdated, and dirty. Breakfast was a joke!The location was easy to find but will never stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Average rating at best overall. Coming from a management background, I question how well the hotel is managed. Basically ok, but some things were questionable and could have been better.
1 out of 5
by Rossi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Hotel needs updating...big time.

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: N/a
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: Awesome area, check out Northland Safari, Last Turn Saloon.
When we saw our room, we were disappointed. The screen had a big hole in it, the wall above the bed had been repaired, but not well. They should have put a picture back up. We knew it was bad when we saw that the cleaning staff had neglected to remove the previous guest's towel from the bathroom! Ewwwwww! Then my husband went down for coffee the next morning, they were out, he let them know, they hit the button on the brewer without putting fresh coffee in it. At that moment, we knew we would be getting breakfast elsewhere.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mpls MN

Unable to stay there.

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Orbitz
The place smelled moldy. Mold on curtains, bathroom dirty, sheets stained, carpet filthy. Not clear that location was on business 371 rather than 371 main highway. Wouldn't refund money when said we couldn't stay because of mold allergies. Should be taken off Orbitz.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic, just ok

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Was hoping for better, got worse. Found I could have gotten the room for $30 cheaper without Expedia. Shower was nice and hot, drain was way slow. Bed was not bad. Wouldn't go back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too expensive for quality!

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Most comfortable bed I have ever slept in!
Cons: buy new sheets...ours had a patch on it....need of repairs...dingy towels...hair in tub and behind bathroom door....
Price is way too high for quality of the hotel....more like a $60 a night stay not $120....needs major updating! If I would have paid $60 dollars I would have no complaints...get what you pay for! The man at the desk was super friendly and professional!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Paul

On outskirts of town very quiet

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Great value, if you need a place to rest your head.
2 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was DIRTY in the halls!! NO SOAP at all there!!

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Cons: Cleaner & smell better and soap in bathroom!!!!!!!
POOR!! Very smelly in room!! No fresh smell @ all!! NO soap or shampoo at all in bathroom!! No extra toilet paper!! IT was HORRIBLE!! Booked it on Expedia so could NOT get our money back!!