Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ethlyn

Good experience

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Orbitz
The staff was very helpful and when my son-in-law got very wet hunting they dried his clothes and even offered to wash them. That was going beyond expectations.
1 out of 5
by DK

Work trip

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Orbitz
Room was musty and smelled gross. Wish I had found another place to stay but all rooms were booked up in town. Yuck
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Overnight stay.

Posted Aug 16, 2015
A fairly inexpensive hotel which fulfilled my needs for a rest on the trip home. It is an older place but in fairly good condition. It has a very small lobby which also serves as a breakfast nook which can only serves 4 or 5 people at a time. I experienced a lot of clumping noise from the level above late at night and early in the morning which was disturbing. Otherwise the motel satisfactorily served my requirements.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2015
It's serviceable, but it feels like it has seen better days.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Was a good place to stay. Close to highway. Convienent location in not a busy part of town
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Got what I paid for.

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: Friendly people at the service desk.
Cons: Cleanup and upgraded the building.
Location: It's located in northern MN, so there's a lot of outdoor activities. In the summer, there are a lot of festivals in the general area.
I was going to Brainerd and decided to stay overnight in Little Falls. It was nicely priced for a 1 night stay, but the building and facilities are in very poor condition.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Dale H.

clean comfortable room ,great location easy to access

Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Orbitz
nice clean room for the price had everything I needed bed was comfortable, flat screen tv, comfortable swivel rocker in the room, frig and coffee pot only 1/2 block from HWY 10 EXIT filling station across the street and super market also lots of restaurants in the immediate area.
3 out of 5
by James from Sioux Falls SD

Posted Jul 3, 2015 on Hotels
The housekeeping services were very accommodating. We will be back in the future. Liked the convenience of the nearby businesses.