Ratings based on 624 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Winter Classic

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Pros: Bed was comfortable.
Cons: The front entrance was difficult to manoeuvre.
Location: Not the best scenery, but convenient for the highway, mall, and restaurants. A discount hockey store was close by as well.
Used the hotel as a base for the Winter Classic hockey game between Montreal and Boston. Easy to access the highway to get to and from Gillette Stadium.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Too expensive for an Industrial Park

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
I was there on business and literally spent 5 hours in the room sleeping. Place was clean and comfortable. Too bad the price was so high. No business or AAA or AARP incentives
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stu OTR

I got lucky

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Orbitz
And landed here without a reservation. Great room, very comfortable and quiet. Just right for a biz traveler.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anna

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Just an overnight stay while visiting Boston. Convenient location with a short 20 minute drive into Boston. Very clean and parking right by the entrance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Cute, Quiet & Comfortable

Posted Oct 9, 2015
We loved how quiet and comfortable the hotel was. Overall, our room was great but when we went to go take a shower, there seemed to have been some kind of mud and/or dirt in the bathtub. We did not address it with the hotel staff. We just rinse it off with hot water. Everything else was great and working just fine. We didn't feel it was necessary to say anything. If we were to visit Boston again, we would definitely stay in the same hotel and town, Braintree. The location of the hotel was fantastic. It was five minutes away from a local mall, just about 20 minutes away from Boston itself, which makes it a lot more cost effective.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stephen from Greeley, CO

Nice Hotel- off the beaten path

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
We had a very pleasant stay and a very helpful staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mackendy P.

Great wedding party prep place

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Orbitz
The hotel met my expectations , everything was great , didn't see much stuff presence though but still a good hotel overall .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

The bed and mattress are old, rag-tag and cheap.

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Pros: see comment above.
Cons: see comment above.
Location: see comment above.
it's shameful for you to keep that kind of bed, frame and mattress set in room 104!! I feel entitled to some type of refund given that my spouse and I did not sleep well or rest. This so called bed squeaked, swayed, shook all night long at the slightest position shift or change! I regret spending my money there. Go to room 104 and see for yourselves is all I have to say.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael

Great time

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Nice room, good area. the service was great. would stay again