Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stoughton,MA

Good location. Does the job and cost effective.

Posted Mar 19, 2017
The hotel was a 6.5 on a 10 scale. It's ok and has a good location close to the Braintree Mall and the highways.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Braintree MA

Dirty. Mold in shower. No housekeeping service.

Posted Mar 13, 2017
When I arrived, I was given a room with no heat. After an hour, they finally changed my room. The room smelled like mold. The bathroom shower was dirty with slimy mold. Only 12 TV stations. No housekeeping so trash never got emptied. Stains on curtains and bedspread. Greasy hand spots on chair. Just awful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

exagerated enjoyment

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Their hotel bio says they have premium channels. They have showtime 1/2 on tvs with no guide and no channel list. If you get by that and start relaxing to a movie, hope for good weather. Storms knock out the tv signal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2017
The room was alright. The kitchen could use some updating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. I'm glad that you liked your room, but disappointed you felt the kitchen needed to be updated. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
1 out of 5
by Olubunmi

Horrible, unprepared, shouldn't be on hotels.com

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
I got to the room and realized it still belonged to someone else. Bed was not made, trash in the bins etc. Went back to reception and was told there are no more rooms. They thought the occupant had checked out, but since they hadn't I was out of luck. It was late at night, I was sick, and had to go find somewhere else. Never got my money back either!
5 out of 5
by Colin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient,Comfortable and Clean

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
Just a nice place to stay and reasonabl priced.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are pleased to see you received convenience by staying with us and that you enjoyed your comfortable accommodations for a decent price. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
will not stay there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Great front office staff!

Posted Dec 7, 2016
This being the first experience here, I was very aware and cognizant of differences, etc. While we understand it's a no-frill stay over, the housekeeping services could have done a better job. The bathroom floor could have been cleaner. It was surprisingly quiet given the mixture of guests occupying at that time, I.e. small children, etc. Would be nice to see them offer a 'full breakfast' as opposed to the 'light (express - type) breakfast. Thanks for listening!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
It was nice. Staff was pleasant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It is great to see you had a pleasant, convenient experience at our hotel. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.