Ratings based on 851 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2018
Hotel is under construction and pool is closed. Food is good and rooms nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2018
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth $200

Posted Jun 2, 2018
For $200 total per night, disappointed. I was aware construction but getting into hotel from a side door with no walkway with luggage in tow was frustrating. Employees unprofessional, i had to wait to get coffee while they got their breakfast first. Not a smile to be found except for the shuttle driver. However,it didn't occur to him to assist me with my bags. Will not return, although, the bed was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Nice Hotel with excellent services.

Posted May 24, 2018
Every employee went above aboard in answering questions. We were also pleased to see that they also gave the opportunity to an individual with special needs to work at the facility.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Finger Lakes, NY

Posted May 22, 2018
They have one of the nicest Hampton Inn hotels I’ve stayed at! They’re still doing renovations but the staff, breakfast and our comfort made up for all inconveniences! We will stay here again. Thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rickland

Under construction

Posted May 1, 2018
Front entrance closed and paper signs posted, should have laminated for professional look. They were ripped. Then pool closed without notice on last day for major project.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2018
We had a great stay. The hotel is under renovation but interior is cleanly. They have a shuttle, which was very convenient because my kids were able to take that to grab a bite to eat and go to the nearby mall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2018
The room smelled smoky when we entered, but other than that everything was awesome!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2018
Hotel was clean, comfortable and the complementary breakfast was great.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2018
Hotel was clean and staff was friendly. Recieved a mis-dial wake up call at 4 am. Pool was clean but oh the chilly side for a heated pool. The whirlpool hot tub was ok wasn't very hot and jets didnt work good. The beds and pillows were horrible in the room I stayed in