Ratings based on 761 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Stay

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: It was clean and convenient to the major highways.
Cons: My only compliant is, that the water in the room feels very oily and when you showered if made your skin feel slick. Not a good feeling.
Location: You have the South Shore mall and a number of good restaurants close by.
My only compliant is, that the water in the room feels very oily and when you showered if made your skin feel slick. Not a good feeling. MS
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Posted Nov 6, 2017
No complaints. Check in and check out was pleasant. Breakfast was still going after 10AM, so it was good to have a chance to grab some juice before the commute home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The staff were very courteous,

Posted Nov 2, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at this Hampton Inn, we highly recommend this location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Temple, TX

Very nice hotel

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Easy access to highway. About 30 minutes (with average traffic) to downtown Boston. Check-in was fastest ever (about 30 seconds). Room was a nice size and was nicely appointed (microwave, refrigerator, etc.). The hotel amenities (pool, gym) were also nice. The free breakfast was only fair. Overall, a nice hotel and a good value, compared to other hotels in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from braintree, MA

Free shuttle to train!! When to wrong drop off and

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Excellent experience! Friendly staff! Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Nice hotel, close to restaurants and shopping

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: The location, the staff, the cleanliness
Location: Lots to do in Boston and surrounding area. There is a mall and movie theater nearby. Also close to Blue Hills reservation.
Staff very nice and helpful, we needed to change our room and they were very helpful. The breakfast is good every morning of our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel with everything I needed

Posted Oct 2, 2017
I arrived at the hotel late at night and it seemed out of the way. But in the morning I found it to be in a quiet place but convenient to everything we needed. Very clean and nice amenities, great breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Curious bedding... hard sheets with a slightly must smell. But super cheap and decent for one quick night on a road trip.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Needs updating

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast quality
The location was very good, with easy access to the interstate. The quality of the breakfast was disappointing and the breakfast area needs updating. The chairs had tears in the upholstery. The room was clean. The front desk staff was not very professional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston, ma

Posted Sep 28, 2017
it was a very pleasant stay. would recommend it to my friends