Ratings based on 588 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location...nice staff

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: location
Cons: bathroom
everything was fine but hotel is not up to holiday inn express standards....refurbished and at one time another brand...did ok job except for the bathrooms...old toilet mechanisms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lima OH

Excellent staff easy in out

Posted Mar 28, 2017
I enjoy every day. Hotel staff is excellent. Parking and hotel near mall and restaurants. Easy access from highway.
4 out of 5
by Derek

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
It was great location close to the hwy,mall and many restaurants. Will stay again when visiting our son at college. Very good breakfast selection and as always coffee available all day.
1 out of 5
by Simon

worse hotel I never had.

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
Don't go to that hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
Poor management. The staff and manager was lost in trying to figure out their computer system at check-in; waited 10 minutes before either of them looked up to greet me or even to let me know it will be a couple minutes. There seemed to be a lack of customer awareness or focus. Room was sufficient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Hotel room was very clean, hotel is very convenient to shopping interstates made stay enjoyable and ease of getting around from hotel made trip a lot easier
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston Ma

Great location not so great hotel

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Came here for a date night both my boyfriend and I live in Boston but we wanted to 'get away from it all' this hotel is close to local attractions and the highway to get into the city. My only complaint would be that the hotel seems a lil worn down inside. I understand it's a holiday express and it's not 5 stars but the most modern part of the building is the sign outside. The elevator was very slow, the hallways have a slight damp/musty smell and they are very dimly lit. All in all I would give it about a 4/10
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Sleeping area and bathroom were very clean. great Breakfast buffet. Our only major issue was that the bathroom was very small.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Overall it was fine but there were some issues. The toilet did not flush properly so that had to be repaired. It was done the next day. When our room was cleaned we only got one bath towel and there were three in the room. When we tried calling the front desk, there was no answer. We also tried from a cell phone and also the next morning and never got through. Maybe an issue with the phone but when I mentioned it at the front desk, they were not aware of any problem. We were only given two coffee cups both days, again with three in the room. None of this was a disaster, just annoying.