Ratings based on 1,067 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seoul, South Koera

Clean, spacious, comfort w/ great breakfast

Posted Feb 11, 2016
It was clean, comfortable, and the staff was very polite and helpful. On top of all of that the breakfast was geat. So I stayed inside quite a bit in a snowy day during the 5 night stay. I would definitely recommend this hotel. I'll definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice new hotel, convenient location near the Mall

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: Quality of the furnishings and the total quiet. I could not hear any noise from other rooms or the corridor.
Location: Lots of places to eat - like Legal Seafoods and others. A large Mall is right across the street for any shopping.
I needed to stay overnight close to where I had an early doctor's appointment in Braintree. There was snow forecast for the morning commute. This hotel was comfortable, clean, and looked quite new. I was very comfortable. Breakfast was also very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

So nice

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Am coming back to stay in this hotel,the rooms are so big and the rate is very good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

Small Beds with broken shower

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Standard room - beds were too small and the shower didnt work properly, water was either too hot or too cold.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington, DC

Very covenant location

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Very pleasant stay. Would use this hotel the next time we are in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Very nice and clean

Posted Feb 8, 2016
I enjoyed the hotel room nice everything in the hotel was great the only thing I do not like the fact that there's no microwave in the room you have to take your food downstairs to go warm up your food that's the only one thing they need fix that other than that great hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Everything went fine. No complaints. Comfortable desk, tv, couch w/ extra fold out bed. Location is convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Elkhart, IN

Convenience and comfortable

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Pros: Easy check-in and check-out. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Cons: If asked for floor level preference, ask for anything about the 1st floor. My room view was that of concrete blocks.
Location: Across from mall and dining. Not too bad of drive to Logan Airport - about 8 miles.
Very easy to find hotel and conveniently located across from shopping and dining.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Good location. Restaurant, fast food and shopping close by. Quick to freeway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Metro West

Very quiet and comfortable

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: most everything. the cleaniness, quiet, the breakfast. the staff
Cons: nothing really
Location: very convenient location, lots of restaurants nearby and shopping
Very nice experience. The hotel staff was friendly and accommodating. The beds are very comfortable, (very important to me) I was on the 5th floor and it was nice and quiet. Also very important to me. The breakfast that was included was good. The coffee is great!!! I would recommend this hotel. very clean