Ratings based on 365 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We love this hotel!

Posted May 3, 2017
This was our 4th time staying, it's a halfway spot on our trips down south. The hotel is very clean and comfortable, and staff are SO friendly, welcoming and helpful! Also pet friendly, (you would never know by how clean it is though!) with a great field in the back for walking dogs! Great price too. We love it and will keep returning!!
5 out of 5
by Rebeca

Great

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was great! Great room and services. Breakfast was delicious
4 out of 5
by Mike

The restaurant is closed

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Restaurant and bar hours were posted as being open until 10:00 pm yet was closed at 9:15 on a Saturday night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Clean and looked new with friendly and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by DIANE

Relaxing and romantic

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
When choosing a hotel Hyatt is top of my list. Great service and a relaxing atmosphere. Loved the fire place in the lounge, most comfy bed ever. Nice free breakfast buffet where you can have your own omelette made. :)
5 out of 5
by Darryl

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
In town for a funeral, hotel was clean and affordable. Mall and many restaurants within walking distance.
3 out of 5
by ROBERT

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Dead bolt on door did not work Toilet ran all the time A/c and ref ridge sounded like a truck Other then that ok hamburger was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jocelyn

Our oops moment

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Overall it was ok except for one major problem. We required a handicap accessible room for my mom and we did receive it and it was large and very nice. Everything was going well until it was time to shower! I went into the bathroom to prepare the shower for her and turned on the water in the shower, oops the water only came out a trickle. I tried pushing the water on and off and no luck so I called the front desk, they sent someone down but unfortunately he didn't know what the problem was either. He told me they would call me back, they did and my options were to wait until morning when they could get it fixed (which wasn't an option for me) or to change rooms. We changed rooms and while this was still handicap accessible it was only half the size of the first room and we had the difficulty of loading all of our belongings and travelling down another twenty room to the new room . This was a burden at 11P.M. at night. We survived and breakfast the next morning was included and was great. I would stay here againg I would just check the shower earlier!