Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from long island new york.

Stayed over for a near by New Year’s Eve wedding

Posted Jan 1, 2018
We checked in with some very pleasant hotel personnel. Our stay was fine an upon checking out all the staff was friendly and wishing us a happy new year.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2018 by residenceinn, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are very happy to hear that you had a great stay and experience with all of our staff and we hope that you had a good holiday weekend. We'll see you next time your travels bring you back to the Branchburg area. Happy New Year!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 543 Rose inn ave ,Nazareth ,PA

Excellent service

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Nice front desk girl Julia,she is very friendly. Every time my husband mentally abuses me and hurt me,I always come to this hotel and feel as warm as home.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2017 by Residence Inn, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback. I will make sure to pass the message along to Julie, she is a very friendly person. We are happy to hear that you always feel at home. Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Near highways (convenient).

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Very nice room. The only problem is that they did not provide us with sheets for the pull out sofa bed (until we asked for them). Great breakfast!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2017 by Residence Inn, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and will make sure to have sheets for the sofa bed in the room next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Five stars!

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Johnny at the front desk is amazing! We only came prepared for a one night stay and ended up staying for 3. Breakfast and evening snacks are very good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2017 by Residence Inn, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your feedback. Johnny is quite amazing!! We are so happy that your stay was extended with us and you were able to enjoy our amenities that we offer.
5 out of 5
by Jun Chul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Joe

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
NO ready Ice available. Was told to freeze some!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cranford, NJ

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Wonderful experience. Place was great as well as the staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Visiting from Colorado

Comfy, modern hotel perfect for families

Posted Sep 28, 2017 on Orbitz
We needed a place to stay somewhat close to Trenton - Mercer airport. This was only 45 minutes away, and it was perfect! It was clean and modern yet comfy/homey feeling. The staff were friendly and helpful, offering us eating options for our situation. There was a Starbucks & Walmart nearby, along with several local, yummy restaurants as well. The 1 bedroom king room allowed us to have some privacy, as the bathroom/bedroom could close off from the living/dining/kitchen area. Our daughter was comfortable sleeping on the hide-a-bed couch. The full, furnished kitchen with all the needed appliances was so nice. There was a nice, warm breakfast buffet available downstairs in the morning with lots of options as well. Well done residence inn!!
5 out of 5
by eileen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels