Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Amazing hotel would stay again if in the area.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Everything was great. 45 min drive to NYC and Statue of Liberty. Plenty to eat nearby and the hotel breakfast was fantastic. Eggs, sausage. Waffles. Bagels, something for everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Standards at a new high due to excellency !!!

Posted Dec 1, 2015
One could say that to spend a night at this hotel is to truly enjoy what the hospitality experience should be like. I felt like I was in my dream apartment. I would drive 9 to 10 miles out of my way to get to this hotel. It is truly worth it. I can't complain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chesterfield VA

Nice hotel and close to Flemington for activities

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Problem with check in but other than that great experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit, MI

Great place!

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Quiet, nice complimentary breakfast, wonderful staff!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Long Island NY

Another great stay at a Marriott

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: We loved the room size and set up. Beds were comfortable too.
Location: Location was great. We were in the area for Diamond Nation baseball and it was a 10 minute drive which was great. Plenty of shopping and restaurants.
We love the Marriott brand especially Residence Inn. When you have children, having a room with a kitchen and separate bedroom really helps the stay more comfortable and convenient. Staff was friendly and helpful and the room was beyond clean. What more can you ask for?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Excellent facilities

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: facilities, staff, my room
Cons: breakfast was kind of underwhelming
Location: n/a
Warm greetings from the courteous staff & a very pleasant stay in a comfortable suite...that's all a business traveler can hope for and my expectations were massively exceeded.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2015
My experience was excellent definitely will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2015
The staff was friendly however the water in the pool was cold which made it uninviting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: Everything
A really nice place to stay, very comfortable , friendly staff, very clean, hallways veri clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Logan, NJ

Excellent hotel close to everything

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Loved my experience. Not only was this hotel friendly, provided free dinner with beer/wine, but it is also close to a large shopping center with a grocery store and other restaurants if you don't want to stay in. Internet is good enough speed to VPN or stream. Clean, cozy.