Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Norman

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2016 by Darlene Janssen GM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to complete the on line reviews- we always appreciate and look forward to your feedback and use this information to ensure we are providing the best guest service possible! We do hope to see you again in the future.
5 out of 5
by Virginia

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2016 by Darlene Janssen GM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to complete the on line reviews- we always appreciate and look forward to your feedback and use this information to ensure we are providing the best guest service possible! We do hope to see you again in the future.
5 out of 5
by Jocelyne from Winnipeg

Great hotel.

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
We appreciated the comfortable beds and warm water in the swimming pool. Very friendly check-in. Coffee available in the lobby at all hours. Breakfast was good, but one complaint: Breakfast was on until 10am. At 9:40am the waffle machine had no more batter, so we asked for some. We were denied on the basis that breakfast was "almost over." We pointed out that we had 20 minutes left but the staff person repeated her sentence and walked away. I wondered: hmmm...why wouldn't the hotel bend on providing a cup of waffle batter for a hotel guest well within breakfast hours? Why create a negative experience for something so trivial?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good overall experience

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: Clean, friendly helpful staff
Cons: Kind of expensive.
Location: Close to the highway, easy to find.
Great hotel for families. Some kind of supervision in the pool area other than parents would be an asset.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from winkler, manitoba

Review

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: The Rooms, Gym, Breakfast and swimming area.
Cons: Plug ins on the lamp by the bed side for cell phone charging.
Location: Not far from downtown. Great if you need a quick stay and keep traveling.
Rooms were clean, friendly staff, overall very satisfied!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Everything was good, but it was a little noisy. Other than that, very clean and lots to do, nice staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sharlette

Very accomodating staff

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
Had a great time with my daughter and five of her friends for a birthday party. They were kind enough to let us check in early and use the pool before it got really busy. It was a Saturday night and the pool was packed in the evening. Seems to be popular for hockey teams but didn't hear any noise once in the room. The breakfast was great and they had lots of food and paid a lot of attention to watch if it was getting low.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loved the friendly atmosphere

Posted Jan 11, 2016
We were amazed with the breakfast set up at your hotel it was so nice to be able to stay in the facility to have breakfast even in your pj's every hotel should have that kind of accomadation the only bad experience we had during our stay was the break down of the hot tub but other than that wow WOW loved it
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2015
We enjoyed our stay. Unfortunately the room was next to the pool and there were hockey teams staying over the weekend so it was a little noisy.