Ratings based on 377 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from assiniboia , sask

Good hotel

Posted Jan 18, 2018
Great place , fit the bill for what I needed . Was clean and quick check in .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from saskatchewan

Clean hotel

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Only stayed for one night, we requested a dog friendly room and unfortunately it was at the top of the stairs where everyone walks threw and other hotel guest were passing threw a lot and kept slamming the door which kept waking us up. Other then that, the room was clean and comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from west kelowna bc

Hotel needs some updating

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Way over priced for what you get. Mattresses were soft Carpets were old Bathroom wasn't clean
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manitoba

Older Hotel

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Stayed for one night... was in town for appointment. Hotel is older and wasn’t the cleanest. Staff could be a bit friendlier too. Breakfast was alright if you got a place to sit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manitoba

We got what we paid for

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Room was very inexpensive. Was nothing special but tidy and served its purpose. I would stay here again for the price we paid. The breakfast was a bit of a disappointment. Is served from 7-10am but by 8:30 when we went down there wasn't much left. They were out of fruit and yogurt. Was basically toast and scrambled eggs because sausage was also all gone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brandon MB

Nice clean and good location

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Friendly staff, very clean room. Easy to find rooms and amenities. Plenty of parking.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from winnipeg, Manitoba

Overnight stay in Brandon

Posted Dec 7, 2017
I stayed overnight in Brandon when I was writing the Lsat. Our room had a funny smell. There was soap on the ledges in the bathtub. Overall it wasn’t terrible but I was definitely not impressed. The staff were friendly and the breakfast was okay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Standard older hotel experience. Beds comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Pictures are deceiving. Tired as blank on arrival. Walked in room and felt like I went back to the 80's. Prolly original towels and shower curtain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Comfortable stay

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Good price for this hotel, staff was friendly and they were very accommodating during breakfast service. They worked hard at insuring we had everything we needed. Decor was a bit dated but we were comfortable during our stay. Overall we were satisfied with our stay.