Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sorrento, BC.

Very basic hotel.

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Poor gym equipment. No tv remote. Breakfast mediocre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bobcaygeon,Canada

Very Good Hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: Definitely the breakfast
The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. The breakfast is one of the best at any hotel we have stayed at and much appreciated. The swimming pool looked clean although we did not use it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sask.

Nice place to stay

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: All around perfect
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great location
We love that the hotel is right beside a bowling place and great restaurant Best complimentary breakfast !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff was great the security was not the greatest

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Was good . Was clean ,breakfast was good ,would return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kelowna

Travelling with animals

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Great location, excellent room on ground floor with personal walk out patio perfect for travelling with dogs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orillia, On

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Clean rooms, good facilities, good continental breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Selkirk, Manitoba

Enjoyed our stay

Posted Aug 24, 2017
We had a great sleep on good beds in a clean and fresh room. What more can you ask? Hot Breakfast! It was also very good and had everything that I wanted and much more. I would have given a full 5 star rating except the pool was closed for maintenance, which at least I knew about before booking. They appear to have spent a lot of money upgrading the whole hotel and everything looked new and cared for. Couldn't ask for more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Posted Aug 23, 2017
very good hotel, clean and near good restaurants. That's it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Alberta Canada

Close to highway

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: The beds were comfy.
Cons: The bathroom is to small. You couldn't fully open door bathroom door. It hit bathtub.
Breakfast okay. Restaurant was just across parking lot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel good breakfast

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Only complaint was we were unaware before we arrived that the pool was closed for renovations we may have stayed elsewhere if we had known. I think that hotels should make sure that this info is available on sites like Expedia. It was also not notes on their own website.