Ratings based on 380 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2017
The staff were very friendly and helpful. The cookies at night and Ice cream were a great exoerience. My granddaughter and I had a wonderful experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, UT

Great stay!

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Very nice and accommodating. They had texted us shortly after we arrived to make sure everything was OK Good breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room with a view of the pond.

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: The hotel staff was helpful in answering questions. The breakfast area was clean and well supplied. Close to shopping, restaurants, theater.
Cons: Would have preferred a room closer to elevator.
Location: Shopping, restaurants, theater close by
Didn't spend much time in hotel since I was mainly with family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Although room was a little tight it served its purpose and was clean. would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Nice hotel, friendly staff, great breakfast

Posted Aug 23, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. the front desk staff were friendly and helpful. All the staff ( grounds keeper, housekeeping were very nice. The grounds are pretty. The rooms very clean. the breakfast was the best, and served til 10 on weekday, 10:30 on weekends. We enjoyed the ice creams bars they provided every night from 8-11pm. It was a nice touch. The pool was nice too. We travel a lot and this place was high on our list of best hotel for the money. Also close to main strip of restaurants and the interstate, yet quiet and peaceful!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by john

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
A/C didn't work and it was over 90 degrees all day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saddle Brook, NJ

Hotel Convenient for Family Visit

Posted Aug 11, 2017
Pros: The free breakfast, friendly personnel, and lovely setting.
Cons: Change breakfast selections some of the days.
Location: Shopping, casino, etc.
Our hotel was centrally located to stores as well as to our family in Brandon. We drove our rental car back and forth each day with a few side trips to shopping centers exploring and of course the casino in Tampa.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
Good hotel, friendly staff, great rooms and great location.