Ratings based on 384 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Cayman

My favorite hotel in Brandon!

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Pros: Everything, clean rooms, free breakfast and ice cream at night, close to shops and malls.
Cons: Nothing really.
Location: Westfield mall is less than 10 minutes away. Lowry park is close as well. Busch Gardens is about half hour away as well as The Florida Aquarium.
This is my favorite hotel in Brandon. I love the clean rooms/area, friendly staff, affordable rates, accessibility to malls and shops, everything!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2017 by HIX Brandon Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Ria, Thank you for the lovely review! We are glad to hear that we are your favorite hotel while in Brandon. We hope to welcome you back soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2017
The staff were very friendly and helpful. The cookies at night and Ice cream were a great exoerience. My granddaughter and I had a wonderful experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2017 by HIX Brandon Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent stay. We are pleased to hear that you and your granddaughter enjoyed your stay while with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, UT

Great stay!

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Very nice and accommodating. They had texted us shortly after we arrived to make sure everything was OK Good breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2017 by HIX Brandon Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing a review on your stay. We appreciate the feedback.
5 out of 5
by Frank

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room with a view of the pond.

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: The hotel staff was helpful in answering questions. The breakfast area was clean and well supplied. Close to shopping, restaurants, theater.
Cons: Would have preferred a room closer to elevator.
Location: Shopping, restaurants, theater close by
Didn't spend much time in hotel since I was mainly with family.
5 out of 5
by Vashadi

Family Trip

Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
One word. AMAZING!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Although room was a little tight it served its purpose and was clean. would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Nice hotel, friendly staff, great breakfast

Posted Aug 23, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. the front desk staff were friendly and helpful. All the staff ( grounds keeper, housekeeping were very nice. The grounds are pretty. The rooms very clean. the breakfast was the best, and served til 10 on weekday, 10:30 on weekends. We enjoyed the ice creams bars they provided every night from 8-11pm. It was a nice touch. The pool was nice too. We travel a lot and this place was high on our list of best hotel for the money. Also close to main strip of restaurants and the interstate, yet quiet and peaceful!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great! The girls at the front desk were the nicest I have ever encountered during a hotel stay. CLEAN Hotel and very comfortable. THANK YOU!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels