Ratings based on 362 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room with a view of the pond.

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: The hotel staff was helpful in answering questions. The breakfast area was clean and well supplied. Close to shopping, restaurants, theater.
Cons: Would have preferred a room closer to elevator.
Location: Shopping, restaurants, theater close by
Didn't spend much time in hotel since I was mainly with family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Although room was a little tight it served its purpose and was clean. would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Nice hotel, friendly staff, great breakfast

Posted Aug 23, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. the front desk staff were friendly and helpful. All the staff ( grounds keeper, housekeeping were very nice. The grounds are pretty. The rooms very clean. the breakfast was the best, and served til 10 on weekday, 10:30 on weekends. We enjoyed the ice creams bars they provided every night from 8-11pm. It was a nice touch. The pool was nice too. We travel a lot and this place was high on our list of best hotel for the money. Also close to main strip of restaurants and the interstate, yet quiet and peaceful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saddle Brook, NJ

Hotel Convenient for Family Visit

Posted Aug 11, 2017
Pros: The free breakfast, friendly personnel, and lovely setting.
Cons: Change breakfast selections some of the days.
Location: Shopping, casino, etc.
Our hotel was centrally located to stores as well as to our family in Brandon. We drove our rental car back and forth each day with a few side trips to shopping centers exploring and of course the casino in Tampa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Close to stores and restaurants

Posted Jul 6, 2017
I have been in many various hotels over the past month or so however this one has given us hope on how all hotels should be. It's simple - rooms are comfortable, they have a breakfast buffet, laundry service, every evening they serve hot cookies and ice cream. Pool where you could see various animals in their habitat. Loved sitting outside the garden and watching everything the hotel has. Anything you need in your room is complimentary. Usually other hotels will charge you especially the more expensive ones. Great service will be back again with my family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, Ohio

Quiet location close to freeway access

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast good but would like to see some menu option changes every few days
Staff at front desk friendly and rooms clean. Food good and like the ice cream treats in the evening's and cookies too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Contforble

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Love this place staff are pleasant and courteous, the rooms are clean and beds are really confortable. Breakfast is awsome you can sit watch TV while you eat the outside view is also beautiful. They also have tuesday customer appreciation day were they serve dinner with drinks. Stores are all near bye and I will definitely come again I give it an A +😆
4 out of 5
by Raelisa

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
The room smelled like smoke. But other than that, a good stay.
5 out of 5
by Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels