Ratings based on 283 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, AL

Convenient

Posted Apr 22, 2018
Pros: Location.
Cons: The room was supposed to have a refrigerator.
Location: I was only there one night. I arrived after a long day of travel and left early the next morning.
I was in town on business. Great location. Easy to find. My only complaint was that there was not a refrigerator in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GA

Nice hotel for the price!

Posted Apr 5, 2018
Pros: Price, location, condition of the room.
Cons: Overall, the hotel is nice, but to compete with the rest there is always room for improvement!
Location: N/A
I truly enjoyed my stay at LaQuinta. I was able to rest and regroup!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and also quiet. Comfortable bed!

Posted Mar 31, 2018
Pros: Comfort and clean
Cons: Location is sort of hidden behind another building. Maybe a bigger lighted sign with arrows pointing the way in.
Very nice check in. Employees very friendly. It was quiet and the room was very nice. I was only here for a night but I could see myself staying here if was to ever need more than a night. I will be back here for sure if I ever come back through.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet location. Close to anything you need.

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Everything was fine. Nice quiet rooms were clean, nice breakfast area. Other restaurants clise by.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Out of Town

Extremely Dissappointed

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Pros: Absolutely nothing.
Cons: Facilities, service, customer service, professionalism, cleanliness.
Location: The location is fine.
This hotel is running down. It does not smell fresh because the carpet has not been shampooed or clean in a long time. The room my wife and I stayed in looked like it had been damaged by an animal (maybe a dog). The head board had been damaged, the chair had been damaged and overall it was a general run down atmosphere. An upgrade is needed badly at this hotel. The hotel staff was very unprofessional. Talking loudly with each other and displaying inappropriate office decorum. I will never return to this hotel and I would advice the better business bureau to give it a closer look.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2018
Nothing to talk about. Nothing to talk about Nothing to talk about
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brandon, ms

Convenient location

Posted Jan 19, 2018
Older hotel that could use some repairs. Guest in next room kept us up all night with blaring TV but management intervened quickly when I finally called at 5 a.m. wish I had called earlier.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great getaway weekend.

Posted Jan 15, 2018 on Hotels
Staff was friendly and courteous. Hotel was close to attractions in Jackson but didn't have to deal with big city atmosphere.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Clean room. Courteous Front Desk Staff

Posted Jan 10, 2018
Clean rooms. Friendly staff. Adequate lodging. If you need just a place to sleep, you should be fine
4 out of 5
by Gina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2018 on Hotels