Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Brenda M

Definitely would stay again.

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent customer service, excellent breakfast in the morning with attendant willing to accommodate with assistance in making pancakes.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

why have a pool if not useable?

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Friendly staff
Location: Nothing trying to get out of the cold
Needed a hottub / pool to get the chill out of me from the cold outside well found out when we got there we had to go back out in the cold to use the next door pool no thanks! Should be informed some how not in working use or get rid of it it !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Would rather sleep in my car.

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: I can't say anything pisiti5about this place or staff. It is close to the interstate and gas station that's it.
Cons: The staff and the way I was treated. I asked if they had a military discount and was told too bad I already paid. There was examples of lazy staff throughout the facility. One of the towels in the bathroom was stained brown.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Dakota

Okay for the money

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here for a wedding. It was decent accommodations. The odor of the hotel was bothersome, as my room smelled like there was water damage, and the first floor of the hotel smelled like a smoking room. Overall, the stay was what we needed to sleep for an evening.
3 out of 5
by Sara from Minneapolis

Could use some updates

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
If you're looking for a convenient place to stay right off I-90, this hotel works. It's not fancy, and honestly, it's a little shabby. There was torn up carpet, peeling wallpaper, etc. The hallways are kind of smelly. We were guests at a wedding at the neighboring hotel (which was sold out) so we chose the Quality Inn for convenience to the wedding location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Orbitz
Hot tub was not working, shower curtain was loose on the wall, tub was completely drained and they made my husband snake all the nasty hair out.
2 out of 5
by Terry from Omaha

NO ELEVATOR

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
The listing for this hotel should say they have NO ELEVATOR.ultimate story hotel with no elevator. I have a bad knee and climbing a flight of stairs was not an option. We ended up with the only available room on the first floor which only had one bed and a huge spa tub where the other bed should have been. We had booked a room with 2 queens. Between having to share a bed and non working air conditioner we got no sleep. The people were in nice but the accommodations were horrible..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Nice hotel right off the hwy. Smaller bathroom's if you have more that 2 people in a room. $2.50 big beers on Tuesdays at Tailgators right behind the hotel!!