Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Malcolm from Harbor Springs

OK but support staff needs training

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
All was OK. Front desk staff were OK. But support staff was curt and Flippin the bird at the desk staff for us to see.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brandon, MS

Posted Nov 10, 2015
The hotel was nice and clean; however, the room we had smelled like urine from a dog. We noticed that as soon as we walked in our room, it was smelly. And that's everytime we walked in there it smelled like urine. Also, the air conditioners doesn't stay on very long for us to cool off.. Overall it was a good stay. 3.5/5 the horrible smell and air played a big factor. Room was clean though.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by caitlin from Midland, texas

Horrible ... Gross, nasty, horrid!

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
First room toilet was leaking all over floor, bathroom door didn't latch, was told I could stay in that room with a leaking toilet, I refused as I had two toddlers with me. Was moved to another room, TV and ac were on, drawer was open with personal items still in it. I told it has been cleaned, I insisted it wasn't. Was told they could not upgrade me to a suite (all that was left) because I booked through hotels.com and didn't pay enough and they would take a huge loss (mind you it's midnight by now, I'm staying for only one night as I drive cross country). I had to stay in the room as they refused to refund me to go elsewhere. The next morning I was positive I slept in a dirty room as I found a half empty shampoo bottle, no conditioner or other soap, a dirty washcloth in the bathtub and whisker hairs all over the sink. Hotel management refuses to refund my stay. I am absolutely disgusted knowing that myself and my kids slept on dirty sheets in a dirty room. The least management should do is refund my stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michelle Joni

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Adam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2015
The hotel was old and need some work done to it. the furniture is outdated and scratch up. They only had one bath towel and two large towel we had to go down stairs to get some more towel .. But the staff was great we book our room threw Expedia and when we arrived she had everything waiting for us to sign and our key ready for our room. Also they need to repair the parking lot ..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, AL

Convenient to Interstate & Cheap

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Room smelled really bad. Room was filthy and needed to be cleaned. It looked as if it was just straightened up at best. Toast is the only thing safe to eat at breakfast. On the other hand, if price is your main concern, you will not find a better deal.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Brandon

Posted Oct 8, 2015
Mold in bathroom, reservation for king bed got double beds, breakfast poor.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

For the price it's okay

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
For the price I guess it was what should have been expected. The front desk lady was very nice when I checked in. The morning we left I requested a late check out for 12:00. The maid service knocked and came in around maybe 11:00ish and when we said we had a late check out for 12:00 they said no it's for 11:30. They sounded impatient and not too nice but I called the front desk and they took care of it.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by william from Hampton

Bad luck

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
1st night the bed fell in,had to change room, then early the next morning water started pouring in from the room above,bad luck,it's not a bad hotel