Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible! Nothing worked!

Posted Apr 3, 2016
This was a last minute booking. The room was a handicap room with a broken toilet, shower, and tv! Really feel like this room shouldn't have been rented! When I told the manager about these things he proceeded to tell me that nothing was broken that I was wrong, and should not be complaining.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas NV

Nice hotel for the price.

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Desk staff very nice. The breakfast was a normal continental. Room was spacious and clean.
2 out of 5
by tammi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by David from Georgia

Not much if you're looking for more.

Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Hotels
Parking lot in poor shape. Room comfortable. No one at desk when I went to check out the next morning. I called out but no answer. Laid keys on desk below counter. Breakfast nothing to write home about. Coffee not very good. Would not stay here again.
3 out of 5
by Samuel from Woodbury

Quiet stay

Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed overnight resting from cross country trip. Hotel was quiet and next to waffle house, where you will want to eat breakfast, hint,hint.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
Room was good for the price
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Malcolm from Harbor Springs

OK but support staff needs training

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
All was OK. Front desk staff were OK. But support staff was curt and Flippin the bird at the desk staff for us to see.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brandon, MS

Posted Nov 10, 2015
The hotel was nice and clean; however, the room we had smelled like urine from a dog. We noticed that as soon as we walked in our room, it was smelly. And that's everytime we walked in there it smelled like urine. Also, the air conditioners doesn't stay on very long for us to cool off.. Overall it was a good stay. 3.5/5 the horrible smell and air played a big factor. Room was clean though.
1 out of 5
by caitlin from Midland, texas

Horrible ... Gross, nasty, horrid!

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
First room toilet was leaking all over floor, bathroom door didn't latch, was told I could stay in that room with a leaking toilet, I refused as I had two toddlers with me. Was moved to another room, TV and ac were on, drawer was open with personal items still in it. I told it has been cleaned, I insisted it wasn't. Was told they could not upgrade me to a suite (all that was left) because I booked through hotels.com and didn't pay enough and they would take a huge loss (mind you it's midnight by now, I'm staying for only one night as I drive cross country). I had to stay in the room as they refused to refund me to go elsewhere. The next morning I was positive I slept in a dirty room as I found a half empty shampoo bottle, no conditioner or other soap, a dirty washcloth in the bathtub and whisker hairs all over the sink. Hotel management refuses to refund my stay. I am absolutely disgusted knowing that myself and my kids slept on dirty sheets in a dirty room. The least management should do is refund my stay.