Ratings based on 588 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brandon Manitoba

Close too everything !

Posted Apr 29, 2017
This hotel gave us a free brkfst. Because we booked with Expedia we didn't qualify but after I inquired at the desk they put 2 coupons under our door. Was nice but was only for one of 4 days!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2017 by Lauren, Guest Services Manager, Hotel Management
Joyce, thank you for your review! Unfortunately, the rate that online websites offer does not include breakfast., however; I am happy that we were able to accommodate you for that day. We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Island

Nice Hotel.

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: Pool and hot tub.
Cons: No robes provided other than for the suites. There should be robes provided for the guests to get to and from the pool.
Comfortable room and a nice pool and hot tub to relax in after driving all day.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2017 by Lauren, Guest Services Manager, Hotel Management
Lee, thank you for your review! We do offer robes upon request, so the next time you are here, please ask and we can have one delivered! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Medical in town

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: Clean and comfortable
Cons: not a thing
Location: Victoria Inn is a few minutes away from shopping, dining, and recreation.
My two girls and I stayed at this hotel because I recently stayed here and I loved the atmosphere. We went swimming in the beautiful pool and had a relaxing night after that. The service was very friendly. I will definitely be coming back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2017 by Lauren, Guest Services Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your kind words! I am glad that despite being in town for medical reasons, you enjoyed your stay and found our service to be friendly and the atmosphere to suit your needs. We hope to see you again very soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice bathroom. Large indoor pool.

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Close to downtown. Large indoor pool. Rooms were clean. Bathroom newly renovated incl shower. On site restaurant is not bad. Free breakfast only if booked directly. No Free breakfast vouchers for Expedia bookings.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2017 by Lauren, Guest Services Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! I'm glad that you enjoyed our newly renovated rooms and found our facility to be clean! I apologize for the confusion surrounding the breakfast - it is available with a surcharge. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mitchell, Manitoba

Great place for family to spend time

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: The staff was great very friendly.
We stayed at the Brandon Victoria Inn, we had our kids and grand kids over for pizza and the hotel brought us a table and chairs so we can seat and eat together (not on the bed). The hotel was clean the room was great the bed was comfortable. Amazing shower, heat bathroom floor. We would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2017 by Lauren, Guest Services Manager, Hotel Management
Diane, thank you for your five star review! I am happy that you enjoyed utilizing your poolside room with the table and chairs, and you found our facility to be clean and comfortable. We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Upgraded and looks good.

Posted Mar 7, 2017
It's been a while since I've stayed at the Victoria. Nicely upgraded and it looks nice and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2017 by Nicole, Assistant Guest Services Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for you wonderful review. We're happy to hear that you enjoy the upgrades and we look forward to seeing you at your next stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Swan River MB

Very nice stay

Posted Mar 6, 2017
The staff was friendly and the rooms were spacious. Beautiful big shower and the pool looked great even though we did not use it on our overnite stay. The meals were incredibe as we had ours in the lounge with a few drinks and we would definitely be staying at this hotel again....it was a very nice place to stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2017 by Nicole, Assistant Guest Services Manager, Hotel Management
Val, thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're so happy to hear your stay was so enjoyable and we look forward to seeing you at your next stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bowsman

Nice friendly services

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Fun comfortable stay gonna be back there in August
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2017 by Lauren, Guest Services Manager, Hotel Management
Michelle, thank you for your rating! We are looking forward to seeing you again in August.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Good stay

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: Clean, and modern.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Restaurants etc.
I enjoyed my stay at Victoria Inn.........................................................................................................................................................................................
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2017 by Lauren, Guest Services Manager, Hotel Management
Adam, thank you for your review! I'm happy you found our hotel to be clean and meet your needs. We look forward to seeing you again.
5 out of 5
by James

Nice hotel. Great value

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Friendly staff. Great value.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
James, thank you for your five star rating! We hope to see you again very soon!