Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
This hotel is very old! They serve bagel and frozen donuts for breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 28, 2017 by Dinu, Hotel Management
We are sorry you had a less than expected stay
4 out of 5
by Erica

Very satisfied

Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
This motel is not new, but it is clean and well maintained. Front desk guy was very friendly and helpful. Price was pretty good. Will definitely consider staying again next time I'm in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2017 by Dinu Patel GM, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for a positive feedback we are very thankfull for that Dinu GM
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gary

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is a little dated but it was very clean. The owner was helpful and kind. We would definitely stay there again.
2 out of 5
by George

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful gentleman manager; comfortable room.

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Room and simple breakfast was just right for us. Good coffee, perfect location and great value.
4 out of 5
by Mark

Had a pleasant stay

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was polite and helpful, room was large and comfortable. The location was good for access to Branford Waterfront and various restaurants in town. It is a budget motel and good for the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
Great host
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bedford

Excellent!!!

Posted May 14, 2017
My stay here I found to be excellent. I travel and stay in hotels every night and I mean every night so I am an authority in hotels due to the fact that I am particularly picky and paranoid at the same time ( I know it's weird.) when we arrived the desk clerk came out to help us park, very much appreciated. I explained to the clerk my situation how I don't like parties and that sort of thing he assured me that he did not put up with that stuff so I felt calm and relaxed. The room was clean and comfortable with a couch, microwave, fridge etc. The night was uneventful and just overall a good stay. I endorse this hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017 by Dinu, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for a positive feedback back it make our day .The entire family here at hotel jointly thanking you .Dinu GM
2 out of 5
by Christopher

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
Tolerable but I would never stay there again nothing was as advertised