Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Pablo

Far away from the city center

Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
The big problem with this hotel is the location: it is located far away from the city center on some hills around the city. It is 20 euros and half an hour to go to the city. The hotel is a nice big house, good service and rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Ukraine

ok hotel in good location and great staff...

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: staff!
Cons: just make refresh....renovation
Location: just ok
the staff is the best part of this hotel. location is ok... rooms are clean(carpets could be better). but hotel need renovation - cos looks really as long time used hotel (old)... all our guys would stay there more...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Babak

sweet home

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
when you step in, it feels like entering a friend's home. the loby is so beautiful and cosy. the staff are fridnly and always smiling.best of all is the breakfast time. although breakfast is simple the lady who served us was extreemly nice and lovely. she took care of everything and everybody.we had a feeling like our grany was treating us
3 out of 5
by christopher

Simple basic clean

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
Very basic clean no frills room. Free breakfast was decent, internet speeds were average.
2 out of 5
by christopher

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
Very basic no frills.
3 out of 5
by Donatas from Denmark

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was clean, service was good, but furniture are so old and damaged. It really looks not very good, if the hotel would change or renovate the furniture they could have much better evaluation from customers. And also we where missing some vegetables in breakfast bufe :)
3 out of 5
by william from donegal

HOTEL

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was fine.You get what you pay for. Staff were very friendly,but the place was very under staffed as regards the bar and kitchen.Could be doing with light food or snack facilities.We couldnt get anything to eat or drink from 10am til 4pm.Even a vending machine would have done.Made us leave the pool and get a taxi to the City two days in a row.There losing out bigtime!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London UK

pleasant family run hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Cons: room could do with Air Con, which i thought most european 3 star hotels had now adays. refits to old rooms are needs nothing bad just showing age
Overall a very pleasant experience. Staff friendly and helpful. a good family run business
2 out of 5
by A. H.

it was ok

Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Ebookers
It was hard to find when we first arrive and more of a walk then we were led to believe from the bus stop. The room was ok, although we did find some major cobwebs on some of the furniture. Most of the staff were very helpful!