Ratings based on 440 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY!!!

Posted Aug 9, 2016
First off we have stayed at this hotel a handful of times and never had a problem however this past weekend was terrible! I called around 1pm on Friday to see if our room was clean (check in not until 3) it wasn't, ok that's fine. When we got there at 3pm to check in our room was still not clean The desk told us it would be another 15mins and they would get us to our room. 45mins later and two trips inside to see what was taking so long we finally got our keys! The rooms were clean but I had to call and get wash towels and toilet paper after the maids had already been to our room because they forgot. The hallways were dirty and the maids had walked up them plenty to know that they needed cleaned. This place has gone downhill and I WOULDNT SPEND MY MONEY HERE EVER AGAIN!!!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Fresh Towels!!!!

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Room was not cleaned during our stay. Lamps in the room did not work well. One was not plugged in the other had a short in it and would flicker and go on and off. Check in was easy and booking was fine on-line. Reservation was ready on check in and correct. Asked for a larger bed and was told they had to help them for walk-ins.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Kimberly D from Kansas

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
did not have washcloths, make-up on towel, hair on bed, closet doors would not stay shut, needs to have minor remodeling done
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tulsa Ok

Nice hotel, staff are very welcoming and helpful

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Service is great from checking to a wonderful breakfast. Furniture are comfortable but an upgrade will improve the experience. I can book this hotel in the future.
2 out of 5
by Robin

Never Again!!!

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible!!! Had to wait 2 hours before we could check in. Poor customer service and hotel not worth the cost. It's more like a motel than a hotel.
1 out of 5
by Kathryn

Absentee owner

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
Dirty rooms, stained furniture. Refrigerator did not work, reported to front desk. Apathetic from desk person. Refrigerator was never fixed or replaced. No coffee pot in room. Too many other better hotels to choose from that we will never stay here again. Save your money and choose some where else. Obviously absentee Owners who don't care how their hotel is run. Never tried the free breakfast after seeing conditions of the room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clinton, AR

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Room was somewhat clean. But the smell was like a old musty smell it was really bad.....
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude, smelly, & disgusting!!!

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Rude staff, smelly room, HORRIBLE BREAKFAST, dirty halls, and did I mention rude staff.... Location was okay and for the price at a last minute booking it was doable but will never stay again I would pay the extra $$$$ for a room that didn't smell and actually had a breakfast!!!
4 out of 5
by Karina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels