Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from conway arkansas

Not as nice as I remembered

Posted Nov 28, 2016
We were in building 2 on lower levelroom was small and dated. Ceilings here low and anyone over 5'10 would have to bend down in shower. I stayed here years ago and rooms upstairs seemed nicer. The lady working breakfast did a great job.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Location was great!!! Attractions and restaurants within walking distance.
Rooms was nice size and beds comfortable. The breakfast was not geared for heart healthy and was located in a the second building which was not close to building 1.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Nice hotel in the middle of everything

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: clean, in the middle of all activities. staff were very friendly and helpful
Cons: room card machine needs some attention
Location: in the middle of all activities Branson has to offer
staff were very pleasant and accommodating. room was clean and air conditioner was very cold, which was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Joplin , Mo

Nice place to stay but back building left us feeli

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: decent rates for stay, overall very clean and even though a basic breakfast in morning very nice to have ..
Cons: some updated bed covers and a bit softer couch - love seat
Location: On the branson strip , lots of places to eat activities to do , and convenient location right in middle of strip , left or right things are very close
Nice place to stay but the back building left us feeling isolated , but peaceful. Staff were awesome people , helpful and nice ...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pricey

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: Leaving!
Charged a 5 star price for a 1 star motel! We booked and stayed 2 nights but when we returned on the 2nd night we were not only locked out of our room but locked out of the building!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY!!!

Posted Aug 9, 2016
First off we have stayed at this hotel a handful of times and never had a problem however this past weekend was terrible! I called around 1pm on Friday to see if our room was clean (check in not until 3) it wasn't, ok that's fine. When we got there at 3pm to check in our room was still not clean The desk told us it would be another 15mins and they would get us to our room. 45mins later and two trips inside to see what was taking so long we finally got our keys! The rooms were clean but I had to call and get wash towels and toilet paper after the maids had already been to our room because they forgot. The hallways were dirty and the maids had walked up them plenty to know that they needed cleaned. This place has gone downhill and I WOULDNT SPEND MY MONEY HERE EVER AGAIN!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa Ok

Nice hotel, staff are very welcoming and helpful

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Service is great from checking to a wonderful breakfast. Furniture are comfortable but an upgrade will improve the experience. I can book this hotel in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clinton, AR

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Room was somewhat clean. But the smell was like a old musty smell it was really bad.....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wad

hotel needs to maintain better

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Staff needs to be more helpful. The rooms needs to be better maintained
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They did not make sure my room was cleaned

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Hotel was not the best.. No clean towels and did not take out our trash