Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2016
We liked this hotel because it was clean with no odors. It was smoke free and with no pet smells. We enjoyed staying here very much. This was our first time to go to Branson and the desk clerk could have been a little more friendlier and could have given us more information, but he was okay. The bed was comfortable with plenty of pillows and the housekeepers were very nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Nightmare Hotel

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Upon arrival we noticed the wifi did not work in our room. With 2 kids this was a necessity. Told the lady at the counter. She said she'd rest it. Came back a few hours later and still nothing. Called the front desk. He told my husband that it wasn't his problem. So I went to the front desk. He called my husband a lair. I asked about the wifi he told me it works! Want to cancel my reservations but I was told since it was through Expedia he wouldn't give me my money. About 20 minutes later he came to my room and seen for him self it didn't work. Finally switched us rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was simple but nice.

Posted May 30, 2016
It was not at all what I though it was. The bathroom was tiny my five year old could fit better than I can. Overall it was a great hotel and the staff was great. It was also my sons first time in an hotel and he loved it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2016
Room was clean bathroom is extremely tiny. Our tv, fridge and microwave did not work but someone was up to fix it quickly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A nice place to stay for a short period.

Posted May 2, 2016
The bathroom is really small. The rooms are okay and quite. The breakfast was good but small amount of food so you may have to wait on things. Overall, if you are just there to sleep you will be pleased.
4 out of 5
by Mary S from Cape Girardeau, MO

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Only got to stay two nights, but really enjoyed it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older but in good shape motel

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
This is an older but in good shape facility. No, you won't have huge public areas and fancy modern finishes. Yes, you will have a quiet location that has been kept in good repair and is clean. Breakfast was adequate with proteins but very simple. Front desk staff was helpful. The view from our room, out the south side is of trees, which is actually rare for many facilities in Branson. It is hard to figure out how to find it. The sign off the highway is low and easy to miss. Once you are on the road to it, you can't see it till you are right upon it. The location is actually good news. There is nothing commercial around it. So there is no outside noise or flashing lights. Probably the quietest place I've stayed in Branson. Driving, you can be to the Titanic Museum on The Strip in easily under 5 minutes, so you are centrally located. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Gerald from Arkansas

All American Sweet..

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
We have stayed at this hotel several times, very clean, comfortable, away from the main strip, good breakfast and friendly staff, could use some minor maintenance, overall satisfied. Nice patio outside of lobby to relax and get fresh air. Sweet little inn, a little off beaten path... which makes it better.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OK

Great hotel for the price!!

Posted Mar 22, 2016
It was a great hotel. It's close to everything & the staff was so friendly. We will be staying again for sure!
4 out of 5
by Kyle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels