Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

only room avalible

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: it was located in a very accessible location and plenty to do within walking distance.
Cons: the room was 4th level no elevator. wasps in my room (5 killed)
Location: Many things to do.. good location for families and kids
i would not return. was only room available on a holiday weekend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was included. Room was clean and reasonably comfortable.
Cons: Not much to complain about the hotel for the price...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They did not let us in as we were late

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Let people in when the room is already paid for
We did not arrive by 10:30 so they did not let us in!!! Had trouble getting there so we were not allowed in and had to sleep in the car, no breakfast, bed or bathroom
2 out of 5
by Charlee

Not again

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Wouldn't do it again but ok.
1 out of 5
by Ashraf

Hole in the Wall

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
The first thing that welcomed us as we opened the door was a can of Raid Roach killer sitting on the floor by the sink. We slept in the first night and did not leave the room till 10 in the morning. Of course there was no maid service after that and when I called the Front Desk to ask for towels upon returning to the room, the clerk had the audacity to tell me he was busy and I should go to the office only to walk me back to the laundry room which was located right under my room. They did not clean the room during our entire stay, the bed was as hard as a rock, and it sounded like a herd of elephants up above every night as we were trying to sleep. Complained to the front desk and there was nothing they could do. Upon check in, they did not even advise of the continental breakfast, not that we would have eaten their nasty food anyway. Do not waste your money and stay at this cheap place. There are plenty of other hotels in town that are much nicer and not that much more expensive. The reason we stayed in this hole in the wall is everything else was booked up for whatever reason.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kennett Mo.

Dirty hotel next to beach

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: tear down start over.
Location: That part was good.
Had to pay for one night. Room was nasty, hotel was nasty. People were not nice. would not recommend to no one.
2 out of 5
by Nick from Broken Arrow, OK

Not what we got in our reservation.

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
We made reservations on line & asked for a king bed on the first floor but when we got there they tell us that there are no king beds on the first floor. They gave us a queen but we still paid for the king room. Bed was awful uncomfortable & never got clean towels for our 2 day stay. Don't think we will stay there again next time we go to Branson, MO.
3 out of 5
by Mark

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
Worst bed we ever slept
2 out of 5
by Hannah

Wouldn't stay here again

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
There were two highlights to the stay: the location and the pool. The location was off of 76 which made it really easy to navigate to Silver Dollar City, the outlets, etc. without getting caught up in heavy 4th of July/summer traffic. The pool was large and had a really nice deep-end, which is a plus for people who actually like to swim. There was a lot of foliage around the pool, too, so it made you feel secluded and not like people were observing you from nearby hotels and the road. The reasons I wouldn't come back, however, outweigh these highlights. The bed was hard as a rock, the sheets were scratchy, and the pillows were flat. I even had to go to Walmart to purchase a new pillow just so that I could sleep for the duration of my stay. The breakfast choices were minimal and all were carb-related--cereal, bagels/toast, waffles; so no protein at all (e.g. eggs, meats). There wasn't an iron, hairdryer, or microwave in the room. All these amenities make a stay much more comfortable, especially if you are in town for a few days and either want to go out somewhere nice without looking like a wrinkly-mess, or you want to reheat leftovers to save some money out of the food cost portion of your budget. The check out time is 10am and I'm used to 11am. That extra hour means a lot to people who never get to sleep in and don't want to jet out of town immediately upon waking up in the morning.
5 out of 5
by burnis from Jacksonville ar

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed 2 nite found everything to my satisfaction cleanliness comfort and convenience and excess to restranuts and theatres for the sight and sound theatres. Your manager needs to learn how to count the group of 15 people he came up with the 25 so his math skill are not to good . Thank you