Ratings based on 633 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worse place I Have ever stayed.

Posted Jun 10, 2017
Pros: The breakfast buffet was nice.
Location: We went to Lambert's , Bass Pro, Show boat, Tanners shopping center, Temptation show. 2 wine tasting places. Lots to do, had fun, stayed 3 days.
Checked in, went to get something to eat. When we entered room,the smell was terrible, man sent to spray room, said smell was bad. Bath room was not clean. Son showed manager the bathroom, was told if not satisfied, tell Expedia, maybe I could get my money back. I called right away. Expedia was told because I checked in, and they gave me a room on a lower floor, If I left, I would not be refunded for the day, even though room was not used. From the time we entered the room, complained, talked to Expedia, Expedia talked to hotel was less than 1 1/2 hour. We stayed only because we could not get our money back. Very unfair to me. I thought with there being an elevator, we would enter the room from the inside, little did I know the elevator was on the outside. TV remote did not work most of the time. The whole experience me very nervous. What should have been an enjoyable night,was not.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Got a good night's sleep. The motel was convenient to the activities we planned. The breakfast left a little to be desired, that is the eggs were not up to par.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Batesville, AR

Great Stay!

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: Excellent breakfast. The pool was perfect! My children really enjoyed the onsite playground as well!
Cons: Everything was great!
Location: I love that you can take the road behind the hotel and easily get to the outlet mall without having to get on the main strip.
The staff is very friendly! Everyone greeted us and was very helpful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Good place to stay at the right price

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Everything was ok, building looked nice and clean from the outside, standard motel room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Louis, Mo

Real close to main attractions

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Room was very nice, breakfast was good variety, pool and Jacuzzis were very nice, nice playground.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

not exactly on the strip

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Food was fine for a quick eat. Room seemed to be clean. The bath room had a spider web coming from tub to wall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2017
Vey clean and comfortable beds. Good room for the price . The location is perfect close to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, very comfortable

Posted May 26, 2017
Staff very friendly, room was clean and bed was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Batesville, AR

Great Stay!

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Hot breakfast, clean rooms, excellent pool and playground area.
Cons: The only complaint that I have is that I wish there was more lighting where the elevators are located.
Location: Great location! We could take one exit and be on the main strip or take another exit and be on a back road that led us to the outlet mall!
The staff was very friendly, the ladies at the front desk were always helpful and very kind, housekeeping was super friendly and did an excellent job! It was so nice to come back from a long day at Silver Dollar City and our room was sparkling clean. Even the ladies that were preparing the hot breakfast were friendly and smiling. We will absolutely stay here again! The pool area was clean and very well kept with lots of seating and even a pavilion. My children loved the little playground that was onsite as well!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arkansas

comfortable and nice enough

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: location, breakfast, reasonable rates
Cons: routine room inspection before guest arrival. door chain needed repair and lavatory faucet difficult to shut off completely.
Location: disappointed with no fast food close by.
breakfast with nice selection. desk help attentive and responsive, room service regular and dependable.