Ratings based on 524 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good stay for the price.

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Friendly and helpful staff.
Cons: Some updating, like new furniture, carpet & new bathroom tiles. I understand remodeling takes a lot of money, but it would improve first impressions.
Angle Inn had very nice and friendly staff, and they were very knowledgeable when we asked questions. The bed was very comfortable and the room very quiet. (We did ask for the top floor so there was not walking around above us.) Furniture and bath fixtures appeared old, but seemed to be mostly clean. There were some cobwebs in the upper corners of the main room and the floor corners in the bathroom could use some much needed scrubbing. However, for what little we paid, we were very happy with our stay. I would suggest this place for anyone on a budget, or if you just want to save your money for other activities around town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

good location

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: location and friendliness
Cons: nothing
Location: easy access to all locations in Branson
best hotel breakfast ever. We enjoyed our time in this motel and would refer to anyone wanting to stay in Branson
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good price for a motel close to 76

Posted Nov 27, 2016
The mattresses need to be replaced. They are worn out and not comfortable or supportive. The breakfast food was ok. The location and price are a plus.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KC, KS

Convenient and easy access to strip and back roads

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Breakfast was good and we felt this was a great place to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

great price

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Cons: Hotel is large but there was only one breakfast buffet line so the line wrapped through another room into the hallway. This made for a long wait.
Location: Take the back way when entering the hotel to avoid the strip.
Clean room for a great price. Comfortable, spacious room with easy parking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Comfy and cozy for the price

Posted Nov 23, 2016
I accidentally booked the wrong room and the guy at the front desk kindly switched our room with no extra cost. The breakfast was decent too and the bed was comfy! Will definitely stay again. The only thing is it could have used a good vacuuming!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Sets back from road and u don't hear sound

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Good breakfast nice place for the money was very close to everything .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great Scenic View

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: We loved everything about this location. The view was beautiful from our building. One thing I'd like to mention. Maybe dialing back on the room odorizer and airing out the rooms. The scent was overwhelming on entry.
Cons: Maybe dialing back on the room odorizer and airing out the rooms. The scent was overwhelming on entry.
Location: It was in the middle of everything.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Location: Great location !
Glad a safe was provided. Breakfast was enjoyable and good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Cons: Remodel, breakfast was only fair. Not enough for gluten free and diabetic
Location: Difficult to park
I already explained it down below. Ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo.