Ratings based on 931 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arkansas

Jacuzzi suite!!!

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Awesome experience. Get the jacuzzi suite! Nice place to relax and pretty classy set up.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted May 6, 2016
Not in the most convenient area and a little hard to find, but I would definitely go there again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

A place that will take care of you

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness; firendliness; convenience.
Cons: More space in the breakfast room. There were people waiting to get a chair for breakfast.
Location: Located very conveniently to the shows and attractions. We had not problem getting quickly to where we needed to be for the shows.
We stayed in the Barrington three nights and were very pleased. The location is quiet and very convenient to the theaters. The rooms were very clean and had absolutely no smoke, musty or moldy smell whatsoever. One of the nights there was a tornado nearby and the staff came to each room knocking to alert us of the danger and suggest that we go downstairs. This is a place we will return to in the future when we visit Branson.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Room rates and the hotel staff.
Cons: Better signage identifying location from highway.
Location: Many shows to go and see and had to drive a few miles to get to.
Very pleasant stay at your facility while we enjoyed Branson shows and the weather.
5 out of 5
by Gretchen from Verona, Mo

branson trip

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
They were very friendly when I checked in. The room was a little small, but it was clean. And there was a wide variety of food for there breakfast selection.
5 out of 5
by Linda from Blue Springs Mo

Frequent visitor

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay...decent including. Breakfast...housekeeping could have been a little more on the ball. This is our 5th stay here....I recomment..good value for the money!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Didnt like how noisy the other guess were. Also needed to cancel and the hotel said they would still charge us.
3 out of 5
by James

Don't believe the customer reviews.

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
This is not a 4.5 star hotel. Its at best a 2.5 stars.