Ratings based on 1,037 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Excellent staff!

Posted Apr 12, 2018
Pros: Convenient location, very friendly and helpful staff, very comfortable room.
Cons: Nothing can be done about the city sounds outside, but parking could be improved. It was a bit tricky getting in and out of the parking lot.
Location: The hotel is close to Branson Landing, and also close to all of the shows, so options for amusement abound!
I had to last minute book due to a horrible experience at another hotel. The weather was snowy and awful, but the staff was so helpful and kind, it really saved my trip to Branson! The hotel was close to Hwy 65, so there was traffic noise, but my room was clean and very comfortable, breakfast was great, and the staff was amazing! I will definitely stay there again any time I need to stay in Branson!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

The staff were outstanding

Posted Apr 11, 2018
Pros: The Staff, AMAZINGLY Kind an informative
Cons: Cleaning of the bathrooms,
Location: To get to all the venues in Branson, you about have to drive. so it's location is just fine
They shouldn't rent out room 211 it's right over the breakfast room and right above the check in desk, could hear the guy above us peeing at 4 am, and at 6 am it's like the fox got in the hen house in the breakfast room! The cleaning staff need to take more time cleaning the bathrooms. The staff helped us with getting around town and offered us helpful hint on what to see!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Camano Island WA

Dated but good for on the strip

Posted Apr 7, 2018
Right by 65 highway so it’s easy to get anywhere, if you don’t want to have Strip traffic. Pool and hot tub cleaned daily which I really appreciate Breakfast rotates so it’s a little different daily. All the staff was so nice Beds and pillows great but a lot of the chairs worn badly. If you’re over 6’ good luck with the bathroom
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better be ready to get around early for breakfast

Posted Apr 2, 2018
I was fairly rudely told breakfast was over and to stay out of the unlocked breakfast room. It ended at 930 on a Sunday!!!! Who does that? Other than breakfast not a bad place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2018
Cozy hotel that is very close to everything. Courteous staff!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2018 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our pleasant staff, cozy beds, and our perfect location. We look forward to you staying with us in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2018
Stayed here for 4 nights. Overall a pretty good hotel, clean rooms, breakfast is good, they close the doors on breakfast at 9:30 sharp so make sure you aren’t late getting there. Pool is nice but if you stay there to long your eyes will start to burn from the strong chlorine smell. Staff was great And very nice. Check in was very easy and clean towels and room everyday when we got back to the room. Hotel is good for the room rates
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2018 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are pleased to hear that your overall experience was good. Summer is just around the corner and we would like to welcome you to stay with us again in order to make your stay more enjoyable . Thank you for choosing the Baymont Inn and Suites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2018
Convenient to freeway, shows...pleasant staff, quiet and comfortable beds. Shower stream was weak. Breakfast was good. A MUST: GO TO EAT AT THE KEETER CENTER AT COLLEGE OF THE OZARKS! One exit south of hotel. Exquisite food, reasonable prices, outstanding service. EVERYTHING made from scratch by culinary school. Homemade ice cream from the dairy cows on campus. Veterans memorials on site, gift shop, bakery and coffees are outstanding! Sunday brunch requires rez as far in advance as possible. A definate must!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not enough parking

Posted Mar 18, 2018
Hotel needs up dating. Face lift needed for this establishment. Staff were friendly and very helpful. Other than that this hotel need to be REMODELED!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2018 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We would love to know more about how we can improve your stay. We enjoy getting input from our guest as it improves our hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Decent value if you don't mind poor service

Posted Mar 18, 2018
Good location and clean room. Only downside is horrible service as the hotel is SEVERELY understaffed. They don't answer front desk phone. And owners are clearly VERY CHEAP as they instruct staff to close door to breakfast right at 9:30 am. They also have limit the amount of bacon and sausage, so get up early if you want to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2018
Baymont Inn is my favorite place to stay in Branson. It is close to downtown. The staff is nice and very helpful. The rooms are always clean. Breakfast is good and the cookies are amazing!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2018 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We thank you for your loyalty to our hotel and are pleased to know that our staff is accommodating in every aspect. We look forward to seeing you soon.