Ratings based on 993 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pinckneyville ill

Branson Christmas in 2016

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Pros: Aarp senior rates
Cons: none
Location: Silver Dollar City Tanger outlets and new landing
l We love the place and very clean and friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2018 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are pleased to have the opportunity to serve you with a friendly staff and very clean room. We look forward to your future stays with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Great hotel! Outstanding people working their!

Posted Dec 16, 2017
We had a very restful and enjoyable stay. Hot cider, tea and cookies was an added treat. We were happy to have a microwave, refrigerator and jacuzzi in our room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2018 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are pleased to have had the opportunity to serve you during the holiday season. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed many of our amenities and our complimentary cookies and cider. We look forward to your future stays here at the Baymont.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sleepy Eye, MN

Nice hotel, staff was excellent, very personable

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Cons: Bathroom in pool area!
Location: Great, right on the main hwy
Hotel staff was very helpful! The cookies was an extra bonus, and also delicious! The continental breakfast was everything you could want! Plenty of parking and parking area was well lit up.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2018 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy to hear suggestions as we can know what our guests want. We will look into getting a bathroom in our pool room. We do currently have a bathroom in the breakfast room that our guest from the pool can use. We are pleased you took advantage of our cookies and breakfast. We look forward to your next stay with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfy stay

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Staff kind and friendly . Very clean rooms and comfortable beds . Quiet and good location . Close to Landing and downtown shops .
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2018 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy to provide our guest with clean rooms, comfortable beds, and a kind staff. Our goal is to make sure our guest leave with a smile on their face. We hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryville,Mo.

Good place to stay in Branson

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Our room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The staff was excellent and very friendly.The place could use a few updates but was clean and we really enjoyed our stay. The fresh baked cookies and hot chocolate was a nice treat when coming in at night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2018 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We love that you were able to take advantage of our complementary cookies and hot chocolate. It is such a great treat when you come in from the chilly winter nights here in Branson. Please come stay with us and our clean, comfortable rooms soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2017
We got this hotel on an extended “cyber deal” for $51/night. We were a little weary at first, but it’s in a great location next to the Highway and on the main strip. The staff was friendly and the hotel was clean and comfortable. Nothing over the top, but great for the money.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 13, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We are pleased to know you took advantage of the cyber Monday deal on Expedia. We are glad that our staff was friendly and that you enjoyed your comfortable and clean room. We hope you take advantage of more offers and book with us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Conway, AR

Best Stay We Could’ve Asked For

Posted Dec 4, 2017
This was the best hotel stay that we’ve probably ever had. Rooms were clean, beds were so comfortable, pool was heated, hot tub was amazing AND there was always fresh cookies and hot chocolate in the lobby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 13, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are pleased to know that we provided the best stay that you could have asked for. We are glad that you enjoyed our complimentary cookies and hot chocolate as well as our amenities including our heated pool and hot tub. We are looking forward to you staying with us during your next visit to Branson.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Main Street in Branson

Posted Dec 2, 2017
This is one of the worst hotels I have stayed in over the last ten years and I travel every other week. Price was $130 a night because of location in Branson. It was worth $50 a night. Hotel has fresh paint outside and smells like a cigarette inside. Room was musty and the shower was rusty. The staff was nice but, what could they do.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2018 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We apologize for not meeting the expectations we strive to meet. This is not our standard quality and we would love to have a second chance to make your next stay an excellent one. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and provide helpful feedback in order for us to better serve our guest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2017
The Baymont accommodations were good for an interim stay and the location works well for easy access to highways.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We appreciate your feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our accommodations and liked our location. We hope to have you back for the holidays. Thank you again for taking the time to review our hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Update needed

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Pros: Not much
Cons: Badly in need of an update, due to all the busses it was impossible to get to the breakfast..... that also seemed to be out every time we went down.
Location: Not bad
Everything was old and worn out ...... sheets were Philly and old, toilet moved, chair had holes in the seat and back, extremely noisy heat/air unit, refrigerator constantly running
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectation. We are working on getting new sheets and updating our hotel. We apologize for the noise from your refrigerator and a/c unit. Based on room availability, we are happy to accommodate our guest in moving rooms if a specific room is not meeting your expectations. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and give us helpful tips to make this hotel an even better place to stay.