Ratings based on 987 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sleepy Eye, MN

Nice hotel, staff was excellent, very personable

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Cons: Bathroom in pool area!
Location: Great, right on the main hwy
Hotel staff was very helpful! The cookies was an extra bonus, and also delicious! The continental breakfast was everything you could want! Plenty of parking and parking area was well lit up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfy stay

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Staff kind and friendly . Very clean rooms and comfortable beds . Quiet and good location . Close to Landing and downtown shops .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryville,Mo.

Good place to stay in Branson

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Our room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The staff was excellent and very friendly.The place could use a few updates but was clean and we really enjoyed our stay. The fresh baked cookies and hot chocolate was a nice treat when coming in at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2017
We got this hotel on an extended “cyber deal” for $51/night. We were a little weary at first, but it’s in a great location next to the Highway and on the main strip. The staff was friendly and the hotel was clean and comfortable. Nothing over the top, but great for the money.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 13, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We are pleased to know you took advantage of the cyber Monday deal on Expedia. We are glad that our staff was friendly and that you enjoyed your comfortable and clean room. We hope you take advantage of more offers and book with us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Conway, AR

Best Stay We Could’ve Asked For

Posted Dec 4, 2017
This was the best hotel stay that we’ve probably ever had. Rooms were clean, beds were so comfortable, pool was heated, hot tub was amazing AND there was always fresh cookies and hot chocolate in the lobby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 13, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are pleased to know that we provided the best stay that you could have asked for. We are glad that you enjoyed our complimentary cookies and hot chocolate as well as our amenities including our heated pool and hot tub. We are looking forward to you staying with us during your next visit to Branson.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Main Street in Branson

Posted Dec 2, 2017
This is one of the worst hotels I have stayed in over the last ten years and I travel every other week. Price was $130 a night because of location in Branson. It was worth $50 a night. Hotel has fresh paint outside and smells like a cigarette inside. Room was musty and the shower was rusty. The staff was nice but, what could they do.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2017
The Baymont accommodations were good for an interim stay and the location works well for easy access to highways.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We appreciate your feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our accommodations and liked our location. We hope to have you back for the holidays. Thank you again for taking the time to review our hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Update needed

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Pros: Not much
Cons: Badly in need of an update, due to all the busses it was impossible to get to the breakfast..... that also seemed to be out every time we went down.
Location: Not bad
Everything was old and worn out ...... sheets were Philly and old, toilet moved, chair had holes in the seat and back, extremely noisy heat/air unit, refrigerator constantly running
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectation. We are working on getting new sheets and updating our hotel. We apologize for the noise from your refrigerator and a/c unit. Based on room availability, we are happy to accommodate our guest in moving rooms if a specific room is not meeting your expectations. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and give us helpful tips to make this hotel an even better place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Ok! Nothing memorable

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Average size room. Didn’t spend a lot of time there. Would want more space to move and sit if we had been there more. Microwave and fridge in room. Sign pointing to ice machine on floor but was only on first and third floor. We were on fifth. Only one elevator for entire building. Wasn’t a problem except in morning when so many checking out. Very quiet. We were next to elevator and couldn’t tell it. Stayed at Hilton in Nashville for same money and was larger and nicer with separate sitting area. But in a tourist town you pay tourist prices!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate all feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed a nice and quiet room even though you were located near the elevator. Our king rooms are larger than our other rooms. In the room there is the king size bed as well as a comfortable pull out sofa for your convenience. Feel free to book a king size room for your next stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Would not stay again.

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: Staff was nice.
Cons: Upgrade rooms
Room had a musty smell and waited 5 minutes upon arrival at the front desk before I was assisted to check in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for reviewing our hotel. We apologize for not meeting your expectations during your stay. We would have loved to help you move to a different room upon check-in so that you were in a room that did meet your expectations. We sincerely apologize for your five minute wait as well. We hope that you give us a second chance during your next visit to Branson.