Ratings based on 284 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Little Rock, AR

Posted Dec 2, 2016
First room had air condition unit that leaked water all over the floor and had to change rooms. Our last night their cable provided failed them and no one had TV all night and into the next day. Through all this the staff was excellent. Otherwise a good stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great stay but the hotel needs a little touch up.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: We liked the staff and the check in experience.
Location: We eat at Lambert's cafe in Ozark
We drove in for a two night stay. We went to Sight and Sound and several places to eat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Clean room, nice location

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Decent, clean room. The lobby area is welcoming. The breakfast area is cramped but food is above average. If your room is facing the lobby, don't look to sleep in past 7 am as the noise from the lobby and the breakfast crowd is guaranteed to wake you up. Overall score is high because of the location and cleanliness. Staff was ok with little interaction
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Clean rooms and great breakfast buffet . Staff was very friendly
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Had a great time. Slept so good. Played hard. :)

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: It was just like I was at home. Love the midwest hospitality.
Cons: NO COMPLAINTS WHATSOEVER! JUST EXCELLENT! Not a thing wrong with this hotel or staff.
Location: So much, that I cant explain. Use Google
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and pleasing

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Clean, nice staff. Facilities are a little dated but sufficient. Breakfast was nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Nice location and great breakfast. Had great time
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Meridian, Idaho

THIS PLACE IS TOPS!

Posted Oct 6, 2016
From the time you enter this facility you will feel welcome and realize that you made a good choice in a place to call home. Registration at the front desk is very helpful and on the walk to your room you will be warmly greeted by any staff you may encounter. The gift shop is quaint and makes buying show tickets very convenient. The breakfast is fantastic.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buffalo , New York

Nice place to stay.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
The hotel was very nice. The staff from the beginning of our stay to the end were all very friendly and helpful. The rooms were very clean. The free breakfast was great! I would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Little Rock, Ar

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: It's clean and close to everything we like to do. The cost is reasonable, as well.
Cons: The breakfast area could be bigger it can get congested at peak times.
Location: Silver Dollar City is great. In Branson there is every family activity imaginable, plenty of restaurants. The Titanic museum is pretty cool.
We come to Branson frequently to play at Silver Dollar City and almost always stay at this hotel. We've never been disappointed. It's always clean and the staff are very friendly and helpful. We love the indoor pool.