Ratings based on 418 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016
The pool was open 24 hours which made it nice that there was no time limits
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SD

Close to where I needed to be.

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Better arrangement in breakfast area.
It was close to where I needed to be. The breakfast room was small with not enough tables. The food was not up to par.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel,close to shows

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Nice hotel, but light in room needs fixed, fridge is not cold, hairdryer gets too hot and vibrates. Close to shows, and landing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from E

Nice convenient place to stay

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Loved the fact that we were able to park our car oncw we got there and walked downtown and do the things we wanted to do diwntown and The Landing. Room was clean and very comfortable. Staff was courteous and friendly. Had an adequate breakfast bar. Will be staying here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a easy to get into it sets on a steep hill

Posted Sep 12, 2016
You can't sleep at night you can hear people in the other rooms taking showers and talking and walking across the floor. I Was very tired the next day with no sleep and couldn't enjoy our vacation
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Nice hotel, close to Branson Landing

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Great hotel, they have renovated at some point, everything was updated. The room was clean and comfortable, I would absolutely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2016
We had a very pleasant stay. Each time we come to Branson we opt for this hotel because they are pet friendly and clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kc

Nice place, friendly staff

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Very clean, nice looking, good breakfast. Would recommend.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

okay, don't recommend.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Our hotel was prepaid through Expedia. It was tax free weekend. When we checked in, they asked for a card for damages (if they should occur) and stated that our room was prepaid. Instead of holding my card they swiped it again for the price of staying three nights. They charged us twice for the same stay, and did not help to reverse it in a timely manner. Because they swiped my card for our room I wasn't able to enjoy tax free shopping and they wouldn't fix their mistake by giving me cash. Our shower and toilet leaked. Staff was not helpful. Good location; you can just walk to shops and restaurants down town
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rockford, Illinois

Close to downtown

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Nice older hotel. Nice staff! Comfy beds. Walking distance to downtown