Ratings based on 450 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Bed was uncomfortable and rooms are small didn't realize was outside entrance but location was great. Didn't feel price matched room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice change from a condo

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: The location was perfect.
Cons: The breakfast room was tight. Not enough seating.
Location: We were close to the landing and only minutes from other things we wanted to do. Great location.
We were pleased with our stay. The room was clean and the location was close to the places that we wanted to go. We had the room with a Jacuzzi tub and that was wonderful to come into at the end of the day. They did have an indoor pool but there was no way to go to it except to go outside (no hallways) which was tricky in the winter. There hot tub wasn't working but since we had a room with a Jacuzzi but it wasn't a big deal to us. The breakfast was nice but there was not enough seating so people had to stand and wait on tables. It was a very tight room so the second morning of our stay, we went out for breakfast. We would stay here again and appreciated the friendliness of the staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Within walking distance to Branson Landing

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Close to landing area
Cons: Cannot think of anything to improve
Location: Lots of things to do near hotel
Nice room and excellent staff. Lots to do within walking distance. Easily accessible to hwy 76 for downtown travel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel close to The Landing

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Great hot breakfast!!! Cool 24 hour pool great for small kids. Nothing special about the room but it was clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from us

Good and bad

Posted Dec 2, 2016
The hotel was nice staff friendly but room wasn't exceptionally clean, wiped water off floor and towel was brown. Hottub was broken. Our room was noisy, could hear everything outside maybe a sound machine to block out noise would be nice. All in all it was OK but disappointed the Hottub was broken as that's one of the reasons we stayed there. I didn't expect perfection and not picky but these things were overly noticeable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel on down town branson mo

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Very nice and good to stay at best Western hotel great experience with the staff at the hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Just an OK choice.

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Remodel time!
Location: Anything you want to do in Branson is nearby.
Great location, poor breakfast, tiny sink, smallest I've ever seen, drab room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rosenberg, Tx

Walking distance to downtown.

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Location: Close to Downtown and Branson Landing
Enjoyed our stay that enabled us to walk downtown.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Way overpriced

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Fix the hot water
No hot water. Indoor pool was cold. Breakfast was terrible.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Noise control

Posted Nov 21, 2016
The walk way outside of the rooms is slatted wood and every time cleaning people pushed cart it sounded like freight train outside. Sound proofing is bad between rooms and floors.