Ratings based on 498 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bryant, AR

Worst pillows....Ever.

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Let's start with parking. If you drive a truck or a large SUV, forget about parking in the front lot. Also, there is a light pole near the check in desk entrance that is virtually in the driveway and it's not brightly painted to make people away of its location at night. I backed into it while trying to get my full size truck into a parking spot. The location is so near to the main road that you can tell what size motor the vehicle driving by has and what song that they are listening to. Last, but not least, the bed. The pillows were a total joke. You get four because it took two stacked on each other to elevate your head off the mattress.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel! Close to shops and the Landing.

Posted Mar 20, 2017
The only problem I had was the air conditioner didn't get low enough. It was too warm during the night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Convenient to Branson Landing shops and on the main highway (Hwy. 76) for ease in getting around to the theaters. Noisy room on street side because of traffic.
5 out of 5
by Tina

Nice place

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
Two day stay for shopping in the Branson Landing area. Very nice and convenient.
5 out of 5
by Jamin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lot of promise, little fulfillment

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for weekend getaway. Hotel promised landing view but the only view was if you went to the rooftop deck. Felt like we were punished for using hotels.com. we were stuck in the back building which was farthest away from parking, breakfast and the pool. The pool is only three feet deep so you are wading, not swimming. I will not be returning and would not recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cape girardeau, mo

Location was good.

Posted Dec 11, 2016
The room was very clean but very small. Location was great but the noise from the traffic was terrible. Our room was next to the Main Street in Branson and we heard traffic all night long.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel.

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Pros: Price and location
Location: Branson isn't very big. Motel was close enough to all the things we wanted to do
We stayed 3 nights. Location was great. Away from heavy traffic but close to all activities. Breakfast was ok. But offered the same food each morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Smith County,Texas

Exactly What We Wanted

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Location: Walking distance to downtown Branson, but easily accessible without having to turn out into bumper-to-bumper traffic once you scout the side street.
The room was very clean and comfortable. The Breakfast included hot items like eggs, sausage, biscuits gravy and make-your-own waffles, as well as the more common fruits, cereals, muffins, bagels, etc. and a full-time attendant. The indoor pool is large and designed for serious swimming. We learned first hand that they they maintain it expertly. The staff could not have been more friendly or helpful.