Ratings based on 485 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cape girardeau, mo

Location was good.

Posted Dec 11, 2016
The room was very clean but very small. Location was great but the noise from the traffic was terrible. Our room was next to the Main Street in Branson and we heard traffic all night long.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel.

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Pros: Price and location
Location: Branson isn't very big. Motel was close enough to all the things we wanted to do
We stayed 3 nights. Location was great. Away from heavy traffic but close to all activities. Breakfast was ok. But offered the same food each morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Smith County,Texas

Exactly What We Wanted

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Location: Walking distance to downtown Branson, but easily accessible without having to turn out into bumper-to-bumper traffic once you scout the side street.
The room was very clean and comfortable. The Breakfast included hot items like eggs, sausage, biscuits gravy and make-your-own waffles, as well as the more common fruits, cereals, muffins, bagels, etc. and a full-time attendant. The indoor pool is large and designed for serious swimming. We learned first hand that they they maintain it expertly. The staff could not have been more friendly or helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Bed was uncomfortable and rooms are small didn't realize was outside entrance but location was great. Didn't feel price matched room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice change from a condo

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: The location was perfect.
Cons: The breakfast room was tight. Not enough seating.
Location: We were close to the landing and only minutes from other things we wanted to do. Great location.
We were pleased with our stay. The room was clean and the location was close to the places that we wanted to go. We had the room with a Jacuzzi tub and that was wonderful to come into at the end of the day. They did have an indoor pool but there was no way to go to it except to go outside (no hallways) which was tricky in the winter. There hot tub wasn't working but since we had a room with a Jacuzzi but it wasn't a big deal to us. The breakfast was nice but there was not enough seating so people had to stand and wait on tables. It was a very tight room so the second morning of our stay, we went out for breakfast. We would stay here again and appreciated the friendliness of the staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Within walking distance to Branson Landing

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Close to landing area
Cons: Cannot think of anything to improve
Location: Lots of things to do near hotel
Nice room and excellent staff. Lots to do within walking distance. Easily accessible to hwy 76 for downtown travel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel close to The Landing

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Great hot breakfast!!! Cool 24 hour pool great for small kids. Nothing special about the room but it was clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from us

Good and bad

Posted Dec 2, 2016
The hotel was nice staff friendly but room wasn't exceptionally clean, wiped water off floor and towel was brown. Hottub was broken. Our room was noisy, could hear everything outside maybe a sound machine to block out noise would be nice. All in all it was OK but disappointed the Hottub was broken as that's one of the reasons we stayed there. I didn't expect perfection and not picky but these things were overly noticeable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel on down town branson mo

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Very nice and good to stay at best Western hotel great experience with the staff at the hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels