Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Jeff

Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2017
Hello Jeff, Thank you for visiting The Falls Village!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 20, 2016
We only spent one night, but we really enjoyed the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by Bluegreen Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your review of the Falls Village Resort with us!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lots of space, good location

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Great room. Water heater did not work, so we had to wait until the morning for showers. They were very responsive.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience at the Falls Village Resort with us!
5 out of 5
by Lisa S from Lees summit missouri

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Loved the cleanliness and friendly courteous staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, OK

Wonderful vacation for Family with small children!

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: It was clean and the amenitites were great for us.
Cons: I cant think of anything at this time.
Location: The location was great, right up the road from Tanger, The Landing and lots of restuarants.
This was our first trip to The Falls Village, what a wonderful experience! We are traveling with two small children. The boys had a great time on the playground, in the pool and even tried to play a little basketball with their mom. The miniature golf course was an added bonus, this was a new experience for the boys. We have stayed at several locations in Branson over the past two years but The Falls Village has turned out to be the nicest. We will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
by Peggy from Conway AR

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels
We were very pleased. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very roomy for a family of 4..6...even 8.

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Facilities and amenities were nice.
Cons: Bigger shower and repair your tubs if they are starting to fall apart.
Location: Just outside of the main strip. Close enough to all of the action and just outside of the noise.
Very spacious. Nice pool and addt'l facilities. View was terrible as it was a view of some machinery and a pile of gravel. Jacuzzi tub was falling apart and the shower was super tiny for the master bedroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from KS

Nice

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Nice, clean, updated.
Cons: Later checkout time.
Location: Off the beaten path in Branson, MO. Great location.
We were only there one night and wish we had time to stay there longer. Will definitely consider this place for future vacations.
3 out of 5
by David from Kansas city

timeshare sales

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels
The resort was nice however they push really hard trying to get you to sign up for a timeshare meeting upon check-in. We were checking in late in the evening, and I just wanted to get to bed. However they were not taking the hint. In order to pick up your parking pass, you must visit the timeshare sales person. That person will not give you the pass until he has made his 15 minute sales pitch regarding a timeshare sales meeting the next morning. I was annoyed by the end of it. In conclusion, the resort was nice but be prepared for the sales pitch.
3 out of 5
by Lewis918

Weekend getaway

Posted Jul 20, 2014 on Orbitz
Ordinary room and location. Clean room. Staff seemed a little busy, front desk a little slow and not overally nice. If we had kids I could see how it would be better. Property offered free mini golf, play area, pool, looked good for kids