Ratings based on 342 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight in Branson

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Went Branson after college visit at MSU. My daughter and I were impressed with the hotel. Beds and pillows were great. Staff at as friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rough hotel.

Posted Feb 18, 2017
The breakfast was terrible. Hotel is kind of outdated and rough. Shower is made for a midget.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KCMO

Beautiful property. Conveniently located.

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Hotel was easy to find and convenient distance from attractions; close enough, but not in the middle of all the chaos. The lobby is beautiful. The rooms are very spacious and clean. We had limited interaction with the staff, but everyone encounter was polite and friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2017 by Anna Z. , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for such kind words! We are very happy to hear that your stay with us was great! We hope to see you again soon! Branson Towers Hotel Staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

First visit to Branson

Posted Feb 14, 2017
First impressions are important The lobby was grand and the front desk was welcoming. Plenty of parking. Our room was clean, modern & had the amenities we needed: coffee maker, hair dryer, desk, sitting area and mini refrigerator. Breakfast was very good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 18, 2017 by Anna Z. , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for such kind words! We sincerely appreciate you taking your time to let us know about your stay! It is great to hear that you enjoyed staying with us! We hope to see you again soon! Branson Towers Hotel Staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place. Will stay again

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Room was comfortable when we got there. Usually room is too hot or cold depending on season.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to all of the shows we went to see.

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Very nice hotel, the entire staff was very friendly from the time of our arrival until our departure. Very friendly and the hotel is very beautiful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel, comfortable beds

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Spacious rooms with a large lobby and fireplace which is nice for a relaxing visit. Free breakfast, pool in a separate building. Breakfast is normal offerings for this area. Only negatives for this hotel is the style of flooring where you here the people above you walking around and the tv picture was not very sharp. I picked this hotel due to it's location to the Sight and Sound theatre and the avoidance of traffic on the main strip in Branson. It did not dissappoint and everyone in our party enjoyed staying here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convienent location

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Quiet location that is easy to find and convienent to many area attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield MO

Very close to all venues and very quiet area

Posted Dec 27, 2016
It was a great hotel for the price. Clean and comfortable. Will definitely recommend it and will come back here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We Came for the Jedi

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Pros: The quality of the up-keep. Everything.
Cons: It would be nice if the air conditioner had a continuous fan.
Location: Just on the edge of Branson, near one of the scenic over looks but close to everything.
We were in Branson for the new Star Wars opus and wanted to stay near the IMAX theatre we were going to and the Branson Towers was the perfect ticket. Clean room, comfortable beds and a hostess at the check in who was a delight. After the movie we had a soak in the hot tub that was one of the best we've been in. We will be back to the Towers just as a place for a quiet getaway.