Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Decatur, IL

Perfect for the whole family

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Got a great deal on a villa and it couldn't have been nicer! 8 adults stayed pretty comfortably(as long as 2 don't mind staying on the couch bed or an air mattress in the living room). It was a wonderful home away from home. 3 beds, 3 baths, washer & dryer, full dining, living rooms and kitchen. We will definitely stay here again!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A wonderful home-away-from-home!

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels
Our stay was wonderful. The townhouse and grounds literally had everything we needed! It was very clean and comfortable and very accommodating regarding handicap accessibility. We stayed only for a long weekend, but we would definitely stay longer next time!!!
5 out of 5
by tom from clifton park,ny

trip

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels
other than the location being out of the way,very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent for group

Posted May 10, 2014
Pros: Very clean, very roomy.
Cons: Not much. Pretty much met or exceeded our expectations
Location: Little bit of a drive on very crooked highway. Close to Walmart, gas and grocery.
At first, it seemed rather far out, but got used to the drive. Close to Walmart, gas and grocery. Large complex, so need to get there during daylight to find your unit. Plenty of room for family group, kitchen, laundry. Very nice, very comfortable, clean, modern. Kitchen was pretty well stocked with cooking utensils. About a 10-15 minute drive to Branson strip, but that's mostly due to the terrain and roads (35-40 MPH max on those roads!). VERY close to Silver Dollar City. Price was comparable to decent hotel/motel, and would be cheaper for two or more couples. We had 7 adults and 2 children in our group, and there was plenty of room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jeromy from tulsa okla

We absolutely loved it

Posted May 9, 2014
We had an amazing time at this condo and will probably stay there from now on when we go to Branson .
5 out of 5
by Spring breaker from AR

Large condo

Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels
We had a great time. This place is huge! We loved having 3 bedrooms. It takes about 10 minutes to drive into Branson but that didn't bother us at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cherryl from Edmond, OK

Quiet, peaceful retreat location.

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: Location and check in was great. Very clean and wonderfully furnished.
Cons: A few extra towels/washcloths would be nice, so you don't have to immediately do laundry after bathing.
Location: Just a couple of minutes to buy groceries and necessities. A little longer to get into the heart of Branson. Very close to Silver Dollar City.
Wonderful time & place for a girls getaway. Very secure and safe. Very much enjoyed the stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cheryl from Texas

Great condo near Branson, MO

Posted Mar 12, 2014
Pros: It was fairly new, super clean, has a garage for my car and has fantastic views.
Cons: Nothing
Location: It is about 4 miles from the Branson strip. Wal-mart is close by for shopping needs.
Stonebridge was a fantastic value. The three bedroom condo was spacious and clean. I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lorraine from WA

Great for a group

Posted Oct 13, 2013
Big, roomy and comfortable for our group of five. Modern and attractive with a nice floor plan and plenty of privacy. The setting is lovely, a bit out of town and quiet. My only complaint was that the carpets needed shampooing and things like soap. toilet paper and cleaning supplies were skimpy. There was no cleaning service, and by the end of the week I was wishing for some way to scrub out our tub and sink. Our accommodations were definitely a positive addition to our stay in Branson, a great way to have lots of visit time with a group. Highlights of our trip included day trips to Springfield and Eureka Springs, a nice counterpoint to "show overload". If we were going again we would be sure to include Silver Dollar City again. Our boat trip on the lake was cancelled due to rain but I would defiantly plan a day on the water. The area is beautiful and is also great for golfers.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect for family trip

Posted May 24, 2013 on Hotels
I went to Branson with my father and brother. We each had our own room and bathroom which was perfect. The patio was amazing I we hung out there the majority of the time we stayed at the town home. It is just a couple of minutes from everything in Branson and pretty close to the lake. If we go back again I hope there is availability to book there again.