Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Loved it!

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Beautiful and safe property, very well stocked house (crock pot, griddle, hairdryers, etc.) Super clean and cozy! Amenities are great too!
Cons: Nothing, loved it!
Location: Nice drive to Branson where there are TONS of activities for any age. And a Wal-Mart a few minutes away is a plus as well!
We rented this townhouse to meet up with family from Montana (We're from Pennsylvania) for the first time in 3 years. It was a perfect space for us! Plenty of space for 4 adults and 4 young kids. Close to Branson, yet far enough away to escape the craziness. Kids loved the pool! We loved the security, calmness and beauty of the property. Would stay there again in a heartbeat!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

bathroom master suite

Posted May 1, 2016
There warmers to dead spider son each side of commode and in the bathtub there were hair and the drain stopper was down!!!! The dryer took a long time to dry clothes!!! Other then that it was a very nice place with all the comforts of home!!! Would stay there again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from gore, ok

Bed was falling apart

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Frame was missing parts so felt like you were sliding down hill all night. Very uncomfortable and not what I would expect from this kind of place. Felt like a one star hotel bed
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2016 by Dave, Hotel Management
Wish you had notified maintenance with this issue while you were there and it would have been addressed during your stay. A bolt had worked loose and was quickly replaced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Loved it

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: The unit and location
Cons: Nothing we could find
Location: We brought our cycles and went for rides through the countryside. Did also use the golf course on site but riding was our main goal.
Loved the location. Close to town and stores but not in high traffic area. Views were great, unit was very comfortable and everything about it was enjoyable. Will seek this one out next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2015
quiet, convenient, secure, comfortable. Just like home!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CO

top notch rooms

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Beautiful, clean & fully stocked.
Cons: Not that I saw.
Location: All of Branson just a little way down the road.
Everything was beyond any expectations. We plan a return trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Decatur, IL

Perfect for the whole family

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Got a great deal on a villa and it couldn't have been nicer! 8 adults stayed pretty comfortably(as long as 2 don't mind staying on the couch bed or an air mattress in the living room). It was a wonderful home away from home. 3 beds, 3 baths, washer & dryer, full dining, living rooms and kitchen. We will definitely stay here again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent for group

Posted May 10, 2014
Pros: Very clean, very roomy.
Cons: Not much. Pretty much met or exceeded our expectations
Location: Little bit of a drive on very crooked highway. Close to Walmart, gas and grocery.
At first, it seemed rather far out, but got used to the drive. Close to Walmart, gas and grocery. Large complex, so need to get there during daylight to find your unit. Plenty of room for family group, kitchen, laundry. Very nice, very comfortable, clean, modern. Kitchen was pretty well stocked with cooking utensils. About a 10-15 minute drive to Branson strip, but that's mostly due to the terrain and roads (35-40 MPH max on those roads!). VERY close to Silver Dollar City. Price was comparable to decent hotel/motel, and would be cheaper for two or more couples. We had 7 adults and 2 children in our group, and there was plenty of room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jeromy from tulsa okla

We absolutely loved it

Posted May 9, 2014
We had an amazing time at this condo and will probably stay there from now on when we go to Branson .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cherryl from Edmond, OK

Quiet, peaceful retreat location.

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: Location and check in was great. Very clean and wonderfully furnished.
Cons: A few extra towels/washcloths would be nice, so you don't have to immediately do laundry after bathing.
Location: Just a couple of minutes to buy groceries and necessities. A little longer to get into the heart of Branson. Very close to Silver Dollar City.
Wonderful time & place for a girls getaway. Very secure and safe. Very much enjoyed the stay.