Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average Hotel

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Rooms need updating. Furniture old. Carpet not clean. Convenient location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet hotel with great location

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Arrived at 7:30 the night of our reservation and no one was at the desk. We had to call a number and wait 30 minutes for someone to get us our key. Room was very clean and very comfortable but carpet was really worn. Overall it's a nice hotel just understaffed I feel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Beds uncomfortable breakfast was Little Debbie snack cakes you could see where room door had previously been broken into
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst Hotel Experience

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: This place needs so much work.
Location: Good location.
Walk in, the room is 50 degrees and the heater is broken! Some of the lights do not work and the jet tub was also broken! I paid for one of their nicer rooms, but it was worse than basic rooms anywhere else! Do not stay here. At least the staff was nice, after calling them on the phone to work the desk, and switched us to a room that was still under construction, but had a heater!
3 out of 5
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dump

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Orbitz
We book a room with a double Queen when we arrived at the hotel they had closed at 10:30 p.m. and I had to call someone to come let us in. The gentleman asked if he could upgrade us to a room with a king-size bed and jacuzzi since the locks did not work on the door for the double queen at no additional charge. The king was an old spring type mattress that was uncomfortable, the jacuzzi was bondoed together and the towels had hair on them. There was three or four shades of paint in the bathroom, the hair dryer was filthy, and the deadbolt didn't work properly it was loose. When we went to the continental breakfast the biscuits were still half Frozen the gravy was water and completely unedible.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
I will never recommend anyone to this hotel, outside looked beautiful on the picture they sent. It was but the room looked junky. Not at all what I expected from the looks of the outside
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from missouri

Horrible

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on CheapTickets
Room dirty. Smelly.sat on beds and they were terrible. We left and went to another place. We had to pay for one night stay, which I don't think we should have had to pay since we were only there for a couple of minutes. The attendant even told us he had not charged us anything yet. But we still had to pay one night stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Last minute hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2016
The beds were hard and the door was hard to get open with a key.