Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from missouri

terrible place

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: major renovations.
Location: close to our threatre we were attending.
beds hard as rocks, doors were filthy...bathroom was clean...hotel staff very sweet. i would not recommend this to anyone for the price i paid.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Wish I couldve RUN while I had a chance

Posted Aug 12, 2017
This was by far the WORST room I have ever stayed in. For the price I was COMPLETELY mis led. The room is outdated and NOT clean. Carpet was dirty and furniture was horrible, mattresses were stained, tub had hair in it. Coffee maker was filthy and we had to pin the curtains closed to keep them shut. TV was an old box TV. The picture was so blurry we had to turn even the dim light they provided off to be able to see somewhat of a clear picture. The vents were FILTHY! It was a big tournament there so everything was booked. was too late to drive home. The city showed 97% booked for the weekend so looking for another room was like finding a needle in a haystack. We had to go to wal mart to buy our own sheets, towels, and cleaning supplies to feel somewhat comfy. It only limits 6 pics but oh I have more wish I could share!!! PLEASE DO NOT STAY HERE if you are looking for comfort!
1 out of 5
by Dwight

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
The motel advertised on their sign $79 per night with 2 show tickets, but I paid $114 a night through a website
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice staff, very outdated though, not eye pleasing

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Great location, nice staff.
Cons: Rooms badly need to be updated
Location: lots of things to do, and within walk distance
It was fine for what we needed over the course of one night but it was the inside of our rooms were very old and outdated and smelled a little musty. Great location and staff was very nice. Some parts of the build were very nice but the rooms were lacking. we didn't even have a hair dryer in our room.
1 out of 5
by Becky from Branson Mo.

vacation

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
could have been better . 1990's TV couldn't even get cable on it. box spring on beds were ragged and dirty and old like the TV, beds were springs that rocked like a trampoline. blankets from the 60's. Way to pricey for what we got, never staying there again. If You like TV and comfort, DON'T go there.
3 out of 5
by Dawn

Average Hotel

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
The Hotel was not as nice as I expected room was average. But Clean. For the condition of the hotel I think it was priced to high. Also the breakfast that was offered was horrible. cereal, some biscuits and gravy, and a couple Danish.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean but old. This hotel would benefit from a good remodel. However, for the price I guess one gets what they pay for.
4 out of 5
by Londa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Health hazard

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: The place needs to be demolished and rebuilt. Expedia needs to drop this hotel off it list of hotels.
Location: Was later told to never rent rooms from hotels on that street.
Arrived and took 20-30 mins for someone to come check us in. Went to room and it smelled terrible and within minutes of getting into room broke out in hives. The mattress box spring was covered in mold. Did not stay. Went to checkout and cancell next day and no on e was at the desk. Later asked to cancelle and get a refund. They would not refund for any reason. We let Expedia know what happened so hopefully they will get a refund for us.
4 out of 5
by Sharidan

Not bad!

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was nice, very affordable, and quite comfortable. The neighbors were loud, but I know the hotel can't control that. Overall, nice stay.