Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Posted Mar 11, 2017
One night stay for basketball game. Convenient and reasonable price for what you get. Nothing fancy but comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean rooms, Good food, Good location

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
.We loved the complementary hot cocoa, cobbler and ice cream very nice treat to end the day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived Dec 5 2016. The weather was cold. However we did enjoy our stay. Breakfast was excellent, and evening desert just like Mom would make. We enjoyed the shows, shopping and good location. Would tell all our friends. Great place to spend a couple of days.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worth it'!

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff! Roomy and clean. The coffee, hot chocolate, donuts, desserts, and breakfast are very nice! Nice to stay in a place that pays attention to how many people are staying in the room. They actually had a towel for everyone already in the room and did not have to call and ask for one extra.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lutz, United States of America

Great stay at Branson's Best

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Location: Very good location; close to the main strip.
We had a great stay at Branson's Best. The hotel is well maintained, the rooms are clean and comfortable, the buffet is fresh and varied, the cobbler, ice cream and cookies in the evening were an extra treat. Conveniently located to many of the area attractions and affordably priced. This will be our first choice to stay in Branson.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great place!

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Cons: More cable TV channel access. Maybe include premium channel or 2.
Location: Very close, actually walking distance to wineries. Easy to get around from hear, close to all but very quiet.
2nd time we stayed here this year. Really liked it. We had a king room. Very clean and comfortable. the little cobbler snack thing in the evening is a nice touch.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay.

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Good location, great staff, good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Easy access to Branson entertainment. Clean - friendly staff that were very accomodating to our needs.
Cons: Perhaps a larger more spacious dining area for breakfast.
Clean - comfortable hotel, we like to stay here on our visits to Branson several times every year. They serve Krispy Kreme donuts at breakfast which is a nice treat!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean, friendly staff, we liked that the breakfast was until 10am, great price and good location for getting around driving down the strip if not needed.