Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Louis Mo

Very clean rooms

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Rooms were very clean. They had cobbler and ice cream every night. It was a good location.Easy access to get around in Branson. The beds were excellent. We will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmond, OK

Great staff, thin walls

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Staff was amazing and very friendly, amenities were beyond our expectations with a standard 2-queen room and hot breakfast. The evening dessert, ice cream/cobbler, cookies/coffee were a great touch and we loved engaging other guests and staff during the late snack. Our only complaint was that we felt the walls did not insulate sound very well. The sound of vehicles and trucks and car doors shutting happening off and on during the night interrupted our efforts to sleep through the night. And then the sound from other guests’ conversations,TVs, and running water/showers each morning could not be ignored. Hopefully this will not deter anyone from staying here if you are willing to make small adjustments for expectations in order to stay at a budget friendly clean hotel with such thoughtful staff and again, the evening dessert was such a nice surprise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to strip

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Pros: friendly great location
Location: west end of branson so it is close to music strip and not far from sec
nice clean hotel just off music strip. close to many restaurants and attractions. great extras like breakfast and night ice cream and cobbler.
4 out of 5
by Ida

Late check and great evening desserts

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
Traffic was thicker then thought would be this time of year other then that had great time, like 1:00 check out didn’t have to rush,nice.
4 out of 5
by carla

Great hotel on an economy budget

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly. Room was clean. Very close to strip. Breakfast and nightly snacks were great. Beds were slightly uncomfortable but did not expect lush pillow top that you would find in 5 star hotel. Great hotel for good price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas Center Iowa

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Very nice!. Love the breakfast and dessert bars! The swan and heart shaped towels on the bed were a nice touch!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Nicely done!

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and staff.
Location: Location was great for our needs.
Wonderful stay. Staff was helpful and friendly. Breakfast was an added plus. Young lady keep the fresh food coming. Room was extremely clean. Service didn't end when we checkout. We left an item behind and they were helpful in getting our item returned. Would definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
by Jason

You have to stay here.

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
This place is awesome. It is clean, comfortable and the staff is very friendly.
4 out of 5
by Mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rogers, AR

Hidden Gem

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Room was clean, staff was pleasant, and breakfast exceeded our expectations. Also evening cobbler was a welcome surprise.