Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2018
Easy check in, great staff, very clean room, good breakfast!!! And reasonably price and check out was 1:00 p.m.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2018
We had a wonderful stay at this hotel. Everything was great and beyond expectation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Branson

Good location

Posted Mar 18, 2018
Overall the room was clean and comfortable. The check in experience was less than desirable. Check in time is 3 pm, and we arrived at 4:20 pm. I was told they could not find our reservation but was given a room. The room they gave us was not cleaned, and after 2 more trips to the front desk to get another room, they gave us another unclean room. Finally after about an hour we were in a room. The housekeeping was helpful but the front desk was very unapologetic. The final room was clean, and the beds were comfortable.
5 out of 5
by NORELLA

great place for a few nights to get away

Posted Dec 11, 2017 on Hotels
very nice! close to everything! young lady at front desk was very helpful and pleasant! definitely would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Louis Mo

Very clean rooms

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Rooms were very clean. They had cobbler and ice cream every night. It was a good location.Easy access to get around in Branson. The beds were excellent. We will stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

Posted Dec 4, 2017 on Hotels
it was family trip to ride the Christmas train.
5 out of 5
by larry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rate it a 3

Posted Nov 20, 2017 on Hotels
Beds were hard and breakfast was bland.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmond, OK

Great staff, thin walls

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Staff was amazing and very friendly, amenities were beyond our expectations with a standard 2-queen room and hot breakfast. The evening dessert, ice cream/cobbler, cookies/coffee were a great touch and we loved engaging other guests and staff during the late snack. Our only complaint was that we felt the walls did not insulate sound very well. The sound of vehicles and trucks and car doors shutting happening off and on during the night interrupted our efforts to sleep through the night. And then the sound from other guests’ conversations,TVs, and running water/showers each morning could not be ignored. Hopefully this will not deter anyone from staying here if you are willing to make small adjustments for expectations in order to stay at a budget friendly clean hotel with such thoughtful staff and again, the evening dessert was such a nice surprise.
5 out of 5
by Margaret

Number 1 for Me!

Posted Nov 9, 2017 on Hotels
Always clean, quiet, excellent staff. Nightly cobbler, ice cream, and cookie is wonderful. Stayed many times and will again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017
Thank you for the review and hope you come stay with us again.