Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

nice hotel close to a lot of things

Posted Nov 19, 2015
Pros: spacious room well lit.
Cons: nothing
Location: close to a lot of things. Easy to get around from.
Very pleased with hotel. Staff very friendly. |Room very spacious and very clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Laurel from Apppleton WI

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
The good reviews are accurate - this is a very nice hotel, reasonably priced, good breakfast, and convenient location. We would stay here again. Rooms on the second floor and east side were quiet and convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room, but pricey

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Pros: Linens and mattresses were very nice
Location: Saw Jonah at Sight and Sound. Attended Cathedrals reunion gospel music. We accidently found Dogwood Canyon and was pleasantly surprised. Great!
I can only think of one thing our room was lacking and that was a microwave. Also the cooling unit in our room was very hard to regulate...either too cold, or too stuffy and very noisy. As with most hotels with breakfast, it was not very good. It is hard to cook eggs and keep them warm without them becoming "rubbery" and over cooked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Liberty, Mo

Awesome getaway.

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: Very quaint, CLEAN, great location, nice decor, breakfast buffet, nightly ice cream. Overall great stay!
Cons: Nothing, very pleased with accomdations
Location: Just off the busy 76 hwy. Very nice area and close to all things you need to get to.
Didn't know really what to expect. We double booked this hotel a room with Expedia and a room direct with Brandon's best. When we realized I tried to cancel with Expedia but couldn't as it was non refundable. I called Brandon's best and they were very accommodating and pleasant about helping with the cancel with them. I then asked about the show tickets they could help with. Of course themail 2 shows we wanted they didn't have but referred me to their Corp location and they ordered our tickets. Didn't know what seats we would have since we left it up to the Corp office to order. Wow is all I can say. We went to both shows and had excellent seats. Can't say enough thanks for the most awesome weekend with great show experience, hotel is was perfect. Staff was great. Will definitely stay there again and would recommend this hotel to my family and friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Tanya G.

personal trip

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Orbitz
The hotel was what I expected, clean, no frills. Friendly people and convenient breakfast. Also, near the theater strip so it was easy to get around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shiloh, IL

I feel this is one of the best motels in Branson

Posted Sep 18, 2015
Pros: Have stayed there often
Location: Great location
All the employees are so friendly and helpful. The breakfast and evening cobbler and ice cream get together is just an added plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Never disappointed at Branson's Best

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is always immaculately clean and well maintained. The breakfast selection is wide and the late night dessert is worth the wait. They have added a couple of new food choices since we stayed last year. We will be back again next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dover, AR

Great location

Posted Sep 3, 2015
Pros: Location, breakfast, and late night dessert. Staff was very friendly and room very nice.
Location: Not far off the main drag. Located on yellow route and easy to get to.
Really enjoyed our stay at Branson Best. The breakfast was great, sausage gravy, biscuits, eggs, fried potatoes, sausage, cereal, 2 kinds of waffles, fruit, donuts, juice and coffee. Coffee and hot chocolate are offered in lobby all the time. From 9 pm to 11pm ice cream, 2 kinds of cobblers, and cookies are available free. Best ice cream every! Room was very nice and quiet. Will defiantly stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the area shows

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Amenities are excellent breakfast and after the desserts