Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Would stay again

Posted May 28, 2017
Pros: Clean rooms
Cons: Microwave in room would be nice
Location: Very good location. close to everything.
Clean rooms, pleasant staff, good breakfast and an evening snack! All at a fair price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great choice!!!

Posted May 14, 2017
Everything was wonderful. Great price, great staff and great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice!

Posted May 13, 2017
This hotel was very clean, the staff was courteous and helpful and it is close to the shows and attractions. The price was good. We will stay here next trip!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern California

Going to Branson! Stay here!

Posted May 11, 2017
We really enjoyed Brookwood Inn. The staff, location, room was all great! The ice cream and cobbler from 9-11 PM was a plus we had never experienced before. This was truely an excellent value. Thank you Brookwood!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

How can you go wrong with free dessert?

Posted Dec 14, 2016
This was my second stay at this hotel and it has only gotten better. It may not be the fanciest looking hotel, and definitely no Chateau on the Lake (a favorite of mine), but for the price, location, and free amenities - you can't go wrong. Even Chateau doesn't give you free breakfast and dessert. If you're looking for a decent, comfortable, friendly, and lower priced hotel, this is it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Great location! Enjoyed the breakfast and staff! Will be staying there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Some of the nicest staff at a hotel

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Orbitz
One of the nicest breakfast we have had at a hotel. Nice staff and comfortable room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from missouri

Friendly staff

Posted Dec 9, 2016
The staff was very friendly and the rooms were clean. Breakfast in the mornings was a little spotty but overall not bad
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best place to stay!

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
I have been to Branson 12 times and LOVE it! We always stay at one of these hotels. They are wonderful and the price is good also. We LOVE their breakfasts with Krispy Kreme donuts and everything else. We also like their cobbler and ice cream after an evening show. You just can't beat this hotel!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels