Ratings based on 299 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Will stay again!

Posted Jun 11, 2018
We have stayed here twice, both times for a convention. Both times we have been well pleased with every aspect of our stay! Breakfast is the best hotel breakfast I’ve ever eaten, the nightly “snack” is phenomenal, and the staff is always friendly and willing to assist with whatever your needs are. If we are ever back in the area again, we will stay at this location again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2018
The entire staff was very friendly and accommodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2018 by Brookwood Inn, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2018 by Brookwood Inn, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, but no elevator

Posted May 31, 2018
The only negative about this motel is that it doesn't have an elevator and the steps seemed rather steep. The breakfast bar and late evening snacks are wonderful, but they are on the second floor. The beds were comfortable and the pillows were the best hotel pillows I've ever used. The room was clean and spacious and the staff was friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2018 by Brookwood Inn, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cleanliness is important

Posted Dec 2, 2017 on Orbitz
The check in was a breeze. Free breakfast average. Location convenient. BUT the maid did a very poor job cleaning the room. Mind you, we did not leave much for him/her to do but i couldnt get the hair dryer to stay in cradle so he left in floor. Cut my toe in bathroom floor. I cleaned all but on small spot up. It was still there. Wet dirty wash cloth still in bathtub. The hand to towels were not changed out even though obviously used. This may sound trivial but it is proof all they did was make the bed and toss in another tube a low quality shampoo and bolt. The trash however was emptied.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Very Nice for the price

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: Clean
Cons: Better beds
Location: Good location could use yellow route and avoid the strip
It was a very clean room nothing super fancy but very clean. The staff was very friendly. Only thing that I could possible can complain about is the bed was hard but other than that it was a great. I will definitely being staying there again.
5 out of 5
by Jesse

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Excellent hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Hotel very clean. Staff friendly and helpful. Highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Pros: Liked location, clean room, breakfast, and cobbler and ice cream in the evening.
Cons: Could have used an elevator.
Location: It is located on one of the side roads.which makes it easier to access than those on the main strip of Branson. Nice miniature golf course next door.
I found this to be a clean motel with a friendly staff. I enjoyed the breakfast, and the cobbler and ice cream in the evening. I stayed on the upper floor and wish they would have had an elevator. The hotel is not on the main strip of Branson so the traffic was not as bad and it was easier to access. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and friendly staff!!

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Pros: Convenient location, clean rooms, friendly staff, easy parking.
Cons: The only thing I wish our room had was a microwave.
Location: TONS of things to do and very close to so many food options!
We stayed 4 nights for our Honeymoon and couldn't be happier! Such friendly staff, clean rooms, convenient location, and etc!