Ratings based on 435 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I wouldn't rate this hotel is a four-star hotel.

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Very nice and quiet location But rooms need to be updated furniture and colors.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Louis

Very nice hotel, great location on the lake

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: It's not cheap
Location: Easy access to everything in Branson, very close to Silver Dollar City
Great location for boating, food was excellent in the hotel restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa

Great relax place

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: Location, swimming pools and restaurants. The best is the library
Cons: Gym is too small and has not free weights
Enjoyed a lot the weekend. Location is wonderful and the environment with jazz music is great. It works for elder people or couples or family with small kids.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, OK

Nice hotel, but not worth the price

Posted Aug 24, 2015
This was my first trip to Branson so I can't compare this to any other hotel in the area. This hotel has a lot to offer. There is a restaurant inside with an excellent breakfast buffet, a snack bar that is open late, an indoor/outdoor pool, an excellent workout facility, and even a movie theater. The ambience throughout the hotel is fantastic; however that is exactly what you're paying for. The hotel room was about the same as you'd get from a Marriott, LaQuinta or any other 3 star hotel. Unfortunately we were also on the third floor and couldn't even make out what the weather was like because the roof totally blocked our view out the window. It looks like if you can get on any floor but the third, you're treated to a balcony and a great view though. The room was clean; however we came back to our room about 5-6pm one evening after housekeeping had arrived and our door was open with no one inside. Luckily nothing was stolen. This hotel is very close to the Showboat Branson Belle and it was only about a 5-10 minute drive into town to enjoy other attractions and shows. I loved that the hotel was out of the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

I could have stayed longer.....

Posted Aug 21, 2015
What a fabulous place. From the moment you drive up, its beauty is obvious but its beauty is in the people and the amenities they offer. We were traveling with my 6 year old granddaughter and this hotel had everything to keep her entertained....from a playground, to a large pool, to a movie theater with kid movies and popcorn, to a kids club that allows parents to relax....we tried to stay another night but no availability...we were so sad.....cant wait to go back and the bigger rooms are worth the space and the lake view is spectacular....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Great hotel but a little pricey

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Would like to bring kids but but we probably won't due to price. Otherwise it was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from arkansas

Nice but pricey

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: Beautiful design
Cons: More considerate room placement
Location: Lake activities
We stayed here for our anniversary. After telling the girl checking us in it was a special trip, I was hoping for a nicer room. Got a room by the noisy elevator on the 4th floor with a pool view instead of a lake view. Not as romantic as I had hoped.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Excellent Choice

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: This place is very beautiful. The front desk, concierge, housekeepers, the room service and wait staff were all very pleasant. The Resort is gorgeous
Cons: Pick up room service tray before next meal.
Location: Showboat Branson Belle experience was the best! The titanic was interesting but pricey. Still good though. The Tanger mall (outlet mall) is over-rated
This place is very beautiful. The front desk, concierge, housekeepers, the room service and wait staff were all very pleasant. The Resort is gorgeous with view of Table Rock Lake from my window. Outdoor, Indoor pool. 3 restaurants, a dessert shop, a movie theatre with free showings for the children, a daycare and you can purchase all of your activities and receive your tickets at the front desk. You can charge everything to your stay and pay at the end. It was like a Hollywood movie.The experience was wonderful. We didn't get a chance to use the spa however we could have. The waiters at the pool were excellent. The food served there was top notch! We will return!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Johnson County, KS

Absolutely fantastic resort.

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Just saying kid friendly doesn't do this resort justice in terms of what activities cater to children... just in a classy way. My only small complaint is with the lack of sideways from parking to hotel. Didn't really enjoy walking through wet grass at the end of a long fun filled day on the Branson strip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KC

Room with a view

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: I rented a paddleboard for an hour and loved it!
Cons: nothing
Location: The LAKE!!!
Look out over the lake, enjoy the amenities, and take advantage of the marina!!