Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Davenport, Iowa

Good hotel, good location.

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: Close to shows and clean
Cons: N/A
Location: Across from Baldknobbers, great Elvis show there, but we really like not driving to breakfast and dinner.
This is a nice hotel and being on West 76 it was quiet and close to some shows we wanted to see. The restaurant next door was perfect for breakfast and dinner. $4.95 for a great buffet breakfast is very reasonable. You just walk a few steps, you don't have to drive. The room was clean and they had a nice pool & hot tub area.
5 out of 5
by James from Edmond, ok

Branson Getaway

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great location and service. Staff top notch. They have a special breakfast price ($4.99) and it was well worth the price. Many choices for morning nourishment elsewhere but chose the this hotel's option each morning.
4 out of 5
by Glenn from Oklahoma City

The Clarion is a Classic

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
We came for the Branson Classic Car Auction and enjoyed the Clarion. It's conveniently located near shopping, music theaters, and many attractions. The rooms and bedding are very nice and comfortable, however the bathrooms need updating.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff was completely rude

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Orbitz
This place was not what we expected. Worst customer service I have ever received. It took them 45 minutes to check us in, no directions to our room, come to find out we were in another building, Our phone didn't work in our room to call for more towels or even an emergency. We ended up having to call the owner of the hotel and complain
4 out of 5
by Erik from Indianapolis, IN

Great stay but breakfast gone!

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
Was disappointed about the hot breakfast no longer being available. I stayed here a year ago and enjoyed a hot breakfast every morning. Please bring it back! I'm super picky on bed comfort which is why I chose to stay here. The beds are great! Room was nice with mini-fridge and coffee maker. TV was okay - digital channels are not the same kind of digital picture I get at home - they have a distorted stretch to them. Overall a great stay - just need a hot breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
Clean, friendly staff, comfy beds, great location, good breakfast except it was located in a different building.
3 out of 5
by Pamela

Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels
When I booked this hotel, I contacted them and explained that my husband is vision impaired and requested a room, on the lobby level, near the front in a well lit area. We were booked on the top floor, all the way at the end of a dimly lit corridor. I asked to be moved and they had no rooms on the lobby level. Parking for handicapped is in rear, with a distance up an incline to reach the hotel. This room is not for anyone that has handicap assessibility needs.
4 out of 5
by Ronnie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
Reservation name was listed wrong. Took 45 minutes to get checked in. Clerk was rude at check out.
4 out of 5
by christopher r.

Good stay

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Orbitz
Thd hotel met our expections. The free breakfast was very good, a step up from your normal hotel breakfast. Everyone was very friendly. Our room was clean but a bit out dated. Beds we're comfy. We were town for the Chritsmas experience at SDC!! Would stay here again if in town.