Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016
The hotel was fine. Buckingham's next door was something to be desired. Breakfast was powdered eggs, yuck!! The rest of the buffet was just as bad! Will definitely go somewhere else next time to eat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Owasso ok


Posted Aug 6, 2016
Very comfortable,close to the shows. Excellent breakfast option that is very reasonably priced. Excellent staff , that went above and beyond my expectations
5 out of 5
by SHERRY from McRae AR

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Loved our stay! Very nice and clean
4 out of 5
by Barbara from DFW

Nice hotel in heart of Banson

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Place & Reasonable

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable and clean. Hotel decor a bit dated, but very clean and well kept.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Davenport, Iowa

Good hotel, good location.

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: Close to shows and clean
Cons: N/A
Location: Across from Baldknobbers, great Elvis show there, but we really like not driving to breakfast and dinner.
This is a nice hotel and being on West 76 it was quiet and close to some shows we wanted to see. The restaurant next door was perfect for breakfast and dinner. $4.95 for a great buffet breakfast is very reasonable. You just walk a few steps, you don't have to drive. The room was clean and they had a nice pool & hot tub area.
5 out of 5
by James from Edmond, ok

Branson Getaway

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great location and service. Staff top notch. They have a special breakfast price ($4.99) and it was well worth the price. Many choices for morning nourishment elsewhere but chose the this hotel's option each morning.
4 out of 5
by Glenn from Oklahoma City

The Clarion is a Classic

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
We came for the Branson Classic Car Auction and enjoyed the Clarion. It's conveniently located near shopping, music theaters, and many attractions. The rooms and bedding are very nice and comfortable, however the bathrooms need updating.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff was completely rude

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Orbitz
This place was not what we expected. Worst customer service I have ever received. It took them 45 minutes to check us in, no directions to our room, come to find out we were in another building, Our phone didn't work in our room to call for more towels or even an emergency. We ended up having to call the owner of the hotel and complain