Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Outstanding hotel in the middle of Branson, mo

Posted May 2, 2017
A very nice quaint stately hotel with many amenities we have learned to appreciate!!the sauna is to die for.. keep up the status. We plan to stay there on future visits!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

In the Middle of 76 Strip

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Great place to stay, centrally located on the 76 Strip, walking distance to many places.
4 out of 5
by Kellie

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, quiet, convenient to attractions, friendly staff, Lacks in parking close to rooms.
5 out of 5
by Mark

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Great
5 out of 5
by Debbie

Great location and very nice

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
The room and hotel was clean, friendly, located next to the restaurant...Great location and the beds were very nice. It also had a fitness room and indoor heated pool that was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Patricia

Clean convenient an friendly

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
Went for a 2 night stay dec 18-20 2016 hotel was clean are room was also beds were great bedding very clean shower was great hot tub an pool was awesome I would recommend this hotel also friendly staff would stay again defiantly
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

SUPERB LOCATION

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
ALL VERY GOOD BREAKFAST FANTASTICE MELS TOO SHOPPING SHOWS VERY HANDY WALKED TO MOST
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
I LOVE this hotel, have stayed several times, and plan to come again. Was kindof traumatized to see a roach on the bed, but I moved around the bed, headboard and other furniture but didn't find anything else. The beds are amazing, the pool was a bit cold but you can't make everyone happy. The hot tub was a bit dirty but strong with the chemicals so I know an attempt to maintain was being made. The courtyard where the outdoor pool was, all lit up with candles was Beautiful! The people are wonderful, I just love staying here! Please look into making sure the rooms are bug free though. That was super scary! My daughter is highly allergic to roaches, and I definitely don't want to take any friends home.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Location
We enjoyed our stay and will stay there again. We liked the location and the ease of getting in and out of the hotel.